📌 TUTORIAL - BEST ADA COMBO WITH SPEAR!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Welcome Guys!

This time I gonna show you Guys best spear combo, which works on many champions like ADA, QUEEN NAI, KAYA and maybe more.

It works well, when opponent try to use neutral dodge at start your combo :) It's really powerful, kills when opponent have 100 damage done (orange hp).

To make this combo you need follow this sequence:

Side light + hold down arrow with dash + down light + recover neutral sig

image.png

I saw first time this combo on Worlds NA 1vs1 one week ago!

It takes over 2h to understand and make this combo corectly by me, because is kinda hard understand how it work, but with me you can add this combo to your favorite combo list, when you master this combo by watching my video and follow these steps!

This is first time I saw the combo in this video made by STING RAY QUEEN NAI'S!

I recommend you set slow mode on youtube to catch this combo clearly!


Source 7:02

So that combo in this video was my inspiration for making combo for ADA, when I mastered this combo for QUEEN NAI!

I hope that, when I will watch more pro players at Worlds in Brawlhalla I will catch nice combo and then I will train until I master that combo!

image.png

Thanks Guys for watching and see you soon!