Vlog - What I think about leaders

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome Guys!

In this vlog I just want share with you my thoughts about leaders.

what i think about leaders2.png

Who are these persons?
Why they should be important in our life?
Are they successful?

These and more question I will try answer on my vlog with my words.

I didn't made any vlog for big amount of time, so I forgot about this feeling, when I just look into camera and try to talk yo you Guys. This is fine experience to talk to masses and just talk about any topic for longer and longer in different language, which can be hard to understand, because sometimes I know what I want to tell you Guys, but I don't speak clearly in english.

Sort:  

Welcome guys! Niezly vlog mordo :)

Good topic. Recently, I have watched movies where leaders (no, rich) had a huge impact on their people and the world. We are surrounded by leaders every day. Often people roost him with a rich big man, forgetting about smaller leaders. Eee. better look at the Hive leaders in 20121😀👊

Thanks for nice comment I gonna look for more interesting topics like this one for next vlog :)