My Territory

in GEMS4 years ago

Conceptual studio portrait in Low Key shot two years ago. Very special "burned skin" make-up to reflect the idea of non-surrending strong woman of nowadays.
Result appeared so strong, that local pop-magazine just refused to publish the series after all

Post production in LR+PS

Enjoy!



2018_05_10_273866.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 1D-x / Canon 85mm f/1.2L / Studio Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Really cool shot! Such a shame they didn't publish it in the end...

Sweet POPs rules the world, what to expect :D