The Madness of Colors

in GEMS4 years ago

Pretty crazy final result after some tweaking and color grading in post-production. A sunset at the beach of Ajman, UAE shot at pretty hot Winter day out there :) Wide angle lens and Lee Filters as usual

Post production and color grading in LR+PS

Enjoy the scenery!



Colors-madness.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 6D / Canon 17-35mm / LEE Filters / Natural Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 14/28)

Thank You!

No problem,. This is a wonderful picture.

Amazing work, great shot, congratulations my friend!)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Week 3 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!