Urban Fashion

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Amazing Burj Khalifa as just perfect background at this midday fashion portrait shot couple years ago. The steel dandelion lighters bring even more special feeling and dynamics to final composition. Great model-play

Very rare case in fact when I was shooting portrait with wide angle landscape lens. But Burj Khalifa is too high...

Natural light only. Post production in LR+PS

Enjoy!



2018_01_26_257202.jpg


CategoryPortrait/Art
CameraCanon 6D / Canon 17-35mm f/2.8 / Natural Light


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Week 4 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!