Quarantine Life: A time of family bonds!

in GEMS4 years ago

51b1a6a3-4fc0-462a-8908-2144e950550d.jfif
LOCKDOWN CITY

Our lockdown has been extended till May 16. Our whole lifestyle, routine, time table has all changed. Which has no resemblance to the previous normal daily life. When we go out to buy emergency grocery we have to face many good and bad aspects.

We wake up in the morning. Although it gets closer to noon. It is the month of fasting for Muslims. Our month of Ramadan. At the end of the night, we have to get up and do seheri. So I go to bed late and wake up late.

fbed305f-24e2-470a-9987-88b060fb7353.jfif
I help mom in cooking

I wake up and do some freehand exercises. My mother's helping hand can't come now due to lockdown. So I help my mother with household chores as much as I can. I cut vegetables, cook, clean dust, make ifter, wash dishes, etc.

8f4fa655-326e-4e40-bed2-6129d5822594.jfif
We sit together, have snacks, tea, do gossip.

Family bonding has been good for this lockdown. Which was not possible before in the busy life. Mom and I go for a walk inside our society. Noise, crowds, jams like before are no more. All in solitude. Even though we are alive, it is as if we are dead.

46af8475-6a24-4c72-9dff-878f786c86d0.jfif
Noise, crowds, jams like before are no more.

You can let me know in the comment section how your quarantine life is going. Moreover, you can share with me the link to the article written about your quarantine life.


You can check my Ramada article : RAMADAN : the month of forgiveness
IFTER: is a special act

My Twitter ID: pushpo_puc

@BDVoter the blessings for Steemians who work for quality work. Let's join our community and get support.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqBwcGz4CcVHp2r.png

Sort:  

I just can't believe myself, Ayasha apu is now with us. Apu Missing you so much...By the way how are you?

Yeah, I'm here. It's really a pleasure to see all of your love for me. In-sha-Allah I'll continue this time.
and tell me about your health, I didn't forget about your sickness last time. Hope you are doing good now.

Now I ok apu. Wao! You have a great sharp memory.

stay at home ,stay safe . enjoy your time 😊❤

Sure dear. I am glad to get your support after coming. God bless.

Congratulations @ayashabd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Will do so accordingly. Keep supporting 😂

Will do @ayashabd🙂👍

My twitter link:

Hello, Apu, nice to see you here! I hope you are having a great time in this lock down.

Indeed. Hopefully, we will recover from it very soon. Allah Bless.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

The city is looking fully different, nice shot apu.

Yeah its really an unknown city for us. Thanks for your never-ending support.

You are welcome apu. Keep you activities.

The first picture was very awesome 👌

Hi @ayashabd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Look who is back.
Yeah, the city looks different but it's better this way.

Stay Home Stay Safe and eat some salad ;P

Ar Singaragulo ashik er jonne send kore den apu :P

mondo hoy na.

Yes, i think this quarantine make us closer to our family. We were so busy to a instrumental world, but our creator remind us of our family. Thogh its very scary time but who we are still safe should say Alhamdulilla. Hope it will teach us never forget our family ones and this short time world is nit so longer for us. Hope the situation well be better very soon as well as normal, inshah Allah. May Allah bless us. Stay safe😊...