Walk on the evening lake

in GEMS4 years ago


Today we will be boating on the lake. This is the Nakhimovskoe lake in the Leningrad region. I used to write that my friend lives here. A few days ago we launched a boat. I certainly go for a walk on it.



Сегодня мы будем кататься на лодке по озеру. Это озеро Нахимовское в Ленинградской области. Раньше я уже писал, что тут живёт мой друг. Несколько дней назад мы спустили на воду лодку. Я не мог не отправиться в прогулку на ней.




It was evening, the sun was tending to the horizon. Its rays were not bright. Gradually, their color began to turn golden.


Вечерело, солнце клонилось к горизонту. Его лучи не были яркими. Постепенно их цвет начинал золотиться.



I had to bother the seagulls. They screamed and worried a lot. Of course, there were their nests in the reeds and there were eggs in them and the chicks had already hatched in some places.


Мне пришлось побеспокоить чаек. Они сильно кричали и волновались. Конечно, тут в камышах были их гнёзда и в них лежали яйца и кое-где уже вылупились птенцы.



I did not take the oars and he pushed off the bottom with a pole. The lake is quite deep and I had to swim only along the shore.


Я не брал вёсел и отталкивался он грунта шестом. Озеро глубокое и мне пришлось плыть только вдоль берега.



After winter, the coast has little vegetation and fairly clear water. In the summer, a reed wall will flaunt here.


После зимы у берегов мало растительности и довольно чистая вода. Летом здесь будет красоваться стена камыша.



I was interested in one cape. It continues into the water underwater stone ridge and reaches almost to the middle of the lake. Next to this ridge is a flooded Finnish tank since World War II. Near these stones perches and breams are well caught.


Меня интересовал один мыс. Он продолжается в воду подводной каменной грядой и доходит почти до середины озера. Рядом с этой грядой находится затопленный финский танк со времён Второй Мировой войны. Возле этих камней хорошо ловятся окуни и лещи.



This is a very beautiful place with a characteristic beach. Now blooming bird cherry is hanging over the water.


Это очень красивое место с характерным берегом. Сейчас над водой нависает цветущая черёмуха.



I sailed on a boat until the sun left the dome of the sky. Many photos were taken, but for today I think enough. Have a great weekend everyone. Tomorrow I will leave far from home and most likely there will be no Internet there. But there will be a camera with me.


Я плавал на лодке до тех пор, пока солнце не покинуло купол неба. Отснято много фотографий, но на сегодня я думаю достаточно. Желаю всем хороших выходных. Завтра я уеду далеко от дома и скорее всего там не будет интернета. Но со мной будет камера.





Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine

@bambuka Blog Navigation


From Russia with Love


My last post

Sort:  

That's the exact place I am dreaming to live.

I agree, the place is gorgeous :)

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @jab1987, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

I have no idea which of your lenses you have used, @bambuka, but I love the dreamy look they made - it suits the scene really nice. Especially the last shot of the sun looks interesting with these unusual formed flairs.

But the first shot is gorgeous - I'd love to be there and enjoy a sunset as colorful as this - your friend is blessed to have such a seascape view 😊

Have a great week my friend 😊


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Hello Johann! Sorry for the late reply, I just returned to civilization:)
I myself don’t know which lens took which of the shots :-)
And the place there is really beautiful.
I wish you a good week too my friend!

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Hi @bambuka 🙂

I believe you - if you don't make notes when you change these lenses you won't know, but to me the pictures are important ;)

I wish you also a great rest of the week back in civilisation too, my friend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you very much @bambuka 🙂
!BEER


Hey @investinthefutur, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png

Thanks so much truly appreciated !

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!

🎁 Hi @bambuka! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Two Good Memories (Photo 52 Week #21 Memories) Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.