Dia de las madres/ mother's day

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Feliz día a todas esas madres que nos apoyan y hacen todo lo posible para que seamos felices, sanos y tengamos todas las herramientas necesarias para nuestro crecimiento.

Happy day to all those mothers who support us and do everything possible so that we are happy, healthy and have all the necessary tools for our growth.

2.png

Tengo la dicha detener tres mamás, mi tía, mi abuela y mi mamá, nunca conté con el apoyo de mi papá pero mis tres grandiosas mujeres, guerreras y trabajadoras me hicieron la niña más feliz y nunca necesite de una figura paterna. Ellas son para mi sinónimo de lucha, fuerza y esfuerzo, son mi tesoro de vida, así que hoy y siempre hago todo lo posible por hacerlas feliz y que estén orgullosas de mi.

I have the happiness to stop three moms, my aunt, my grandmother and my mom, I never had the support of my dad but my three great women, warriors and workers made me the happiest girl and I never needed a father figure. They are for me synonymous with struggle, strength and effort, they are my treasure of life, so today and always I do everything possible to make them happy and they are proud of me

4.jpg

Así que hoy a darle mucho amor a estas mujeres que no solo nos dieron la vida sino que hacen todo lo posible por nuestro bienestar.

So today to give a lot of love to these women who not only gave us life but who do everything possible for our well-being.

FELIZ DIA MADRES y Gracias :)

1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbibsq27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!