Hermoso maquillaje en tono rosa / Beautiful makeup in pink tone [ESP - ENG].

in GEMS3 years ago

0001-8079854368_20210917_073053_0000.png

Hola querida comunidad de Hive! Espero se encuentren muy bien, me alegra estar por acá de nuevo! Hoy les voy a compartir el proceso de un hermoso maquillaje en tonos cálidos perfecto para una ocasión especial, espero que les guste tanto como a mí.

Hello dear Hive community! I hope you are very well, I am glad to be here again! Today I am going to share with you the process of a beautiful makeup in warm tones perfect for a special occasion, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Materiales:
✓ Crema hidratante
✓ pomada de cejas
✓ paleta de sombras
✓ polvo (compacto)
✓ Risador de pestañas
✓ Máscara de pestañas
✓ esponja (Beauty Blender)
✓ Lápiz de ojo
✓ Rubor
✓ Base
✓ Corrector
✓ Brochas
✓ Labial rosa.

Materials:
✓ Moisturizing cream
✓ eyebrow pomade
✓ shadow palette
✓ powder (compact)
✓ Eyelash curler
✓ Mascara
✓ sponge (Beauty Blender)
✓ Eye pencil
✓ Blush
✓ Base
✓ Corrector
✓ Brushes
✓ Pink lipstick.

Procedimiento: / Procedure:

Paso 1: Lo primero que hice fue peinar mis cejas, luego aplique pomada y difumine para que se vean natural, luego para perfeccionar utilicé corrector en la línea de las cejas y en el párpado, difumino y de esta manera la pigmentación es mucho mejor.

Step 1: The first thing I did was comb my eyebrows, then apply pomade and blend to make them look natural, then to perfect I used concealer on the brow line and on the eyelid, I blend and in this way the pigmentation is much better.

PicsArt_09-17-08.43.17.jpg

Paso 2: Comienzo aplicando un rosa claro en el párpado móvil y difumino muy bien, para darle profundidad a la mirada aplique un rosa más intenso en forma de v al final del ojo, después utilicé un tono plata en el inicial del ojo, difumino y queda un degradado muy bonito.

Step 2: I start by applying a light pink on the mobile eyelid and I blend very well, to give depth to the look, apply a more intense pink in the shape of a v at the end of the eye, then I used a silver tone in the initial of the eye, I blend and a very nice gradient remains.

PicsArt_09-17-08.56.57.jpg

Paso 3: con la esponja retiro lo que sobró y limpio hacia arriba, delineó mis ojos en la parte inferior y comienzo a preparar mi piel con mi crema hidratante, aplicó la base y el corrector, realizó el contorno en la nariz, mentón y pómulos y luego difumino.

Step 3: with the sponge I remove what was left and clean upwards, I delineated my eyes in the lower part and start to prepare my skin with my moisturizer, applied the foundation and the concealer, made the contour on the nose, chin and cheekbones and then I blur.

PicsArt_09-17-09.09.04.jpg

Paso 4: rizo mis pestañas, aplicó la máscara y para finalizar utilizo un rubor rosa y labial para culminar mi maquillaje.

Step 4: I curl my lashes, applied the mascara and finally I use a pink blush and lipstick to finish my makeup.

PicsArt_09-17-09.18.07.jpg

IMG_20210916_194415_758.webp

IMG_20210916_194557_899.webp

Gracias por leer mi post 🙏 espero les haya gustado, éxitos y bendiciones para todos💖 hasta la próxima!

Thank you for reading my post 🙏 I hope you liked it, successes and blessings for all until next time!

Sort:  

Hermosa @barbyjr, buen trabajo, que sigan los éxitos 😘🥰❤

Gracias por el apoyo hermosa @rubyjosleidy27 💜😊 bendiciones! 🙏

Excelente @barbyjr, te quedo muy bien, sigue así. Éxitos y bendiciones!

Gracias por tu apoyo @gabrieljr ❤️

Wow, gran maquillaje @barbyjr, muy bonitos los tonos que usaste!

Saludos y bendiciones!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @hermaryrc 💗 muchos éxitos!!

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @goya 🙏🤗

Congratulations @barbyjr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Thanks for the support @hivebuzz 🤗

De nada @barbyjr
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

thanks for being outstanding @opbc 🤗