Happy birthday to me @beckie96830 || Wednesday 22nd July 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Since I don't have anyone to write an epistle of how much h or she loves me I guess I'll write to myself, addressed to myself and received by myself.

A letter to @beckie96830

Dearest Beckie,

Welcome to a new age and the successful completion of your teenage years here on Earth.

Congratulations you made it so far. I wish you many more years ahead and fulfillment of your heart desires.

I don't need to tell you anything cause you're no longer a teenager. You're in your twenties now. Much is expected from you in terms of dealing with what life throws at you.

Keep doing the good you are doing. Strive to be a better person. Looking into a year today, you should have accomplished a lot. The least you can do is rounding up your college education.

It's your day, make the best out of it and live it to the fullest. A lot of people didn't make it today, be glad you did.

Yours sincerely,
Becky.

Happy birthday to you Becky,
Wishing you long life and prosperity
Wishing you many more years ahead.

Lets see some throw back photos with their years and experience tagged to them.

IMG-20190313-WA0017.jpg
July, 2018. My birthday studio pics

WP_20190203_019.jpg
April, 2019. My cousin's traditional wedding.

IMG-20190821-WA0006.jpg
Our house in the city of Lagos.

IMG-20190708-WA0005.jpg
August, 2019. Examination period

20191214_194638.jpg

March, 2020. Just before the lockdown

Thank you for visiting my blog. Please as you've come across it do say a word of prayer for the celebrant. An extra heart for you all.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear
Wishing you long life in good health

Thank you so much
💖💖💖
Becky

Hi @beckie96830 Early Happy Birthday to you because it's still Tuesday in my part of the world. I hope you have a great celebration for your day tomorrow. I love the 2018 studio pic with the beautiful headdress. Those colors look awesome on you.

One day you will find someone who truly mean it to say those words to you. Until then, stay happy and true to yourself.

Keep safe. The objective is get past tomorrow to the next day. Take care.

Thank so much @justclickindiva
I believe when the time is right that someone would say and mean those words to me.

In the meantime, I'll keep on working on myself and do what's best for me and my loved ones.

Thank you for stopping by. It means a whole lot.
💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Great attitude to live by because worrying about it won't make it happen sooner.
Don't look for it because when it's the right time,
it will surprise you.
Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious BIRTHDAY

Hope you have a Happy Birthday.

Yes I will sir. Thank you for your kind wish.
💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Many happy returns, Becky!

Love the photos!

Had my parents still been around, today would have been their 59th wedding anniversary!

You have the world at your feet and your whole life ahead of you and you so d as though you have a clear direction and goals set for yourself. Stay true to them and yourself (and don't lose yourself) along the way and I am sure you will achieve your dreams!

Happy birthday from McGregor, South Africa 🇿🇦

Wow.
Well they'll still celebrate it there in heaven.

Thank you so much for the kind wishes and prayers. I'm hoping for the best in life will still being true to myself and doing the right thing.

God bless you
💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Well happy birthday miss! And may this day be the bast day of the week for cake. I wish you ( you didn’t tell us how old you became ) a happy 20something day and see you in the redfishrally or the terminal discord

Thank you so much @brittandjosie. I'm happy I made it through today. You've been a great admin all the way.

💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Happy birthday, friend, Without a doubt that letter is your best gift because it is the self-concept you have of yourself, courage, go ahead.

Thank you so much.
I'm all about wishing myself well and wanting the best for myself.

💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Happy birthday (for yesterday!) Beckie! I hope you had a great day and you have a very successful year ahead. :)

Thank you so much for your kind words and wishes. I'm grateful my birthday turned out as expected.

💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Happy birthday to you. The most important part is to love yourself. After that everything else will follow.

Thank you so much. I love myself that I'm sure of. Thank you very much for the kind wishes.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Happy birthday! Sorry I kept meaning to come back but haven’t until now. Hopefully you enjoyed your day very much!

It's all good. Thank you so much for the kind wishes. I did enjoy my day and the enjoyment is still on till weekend.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky