Tag del humor/Humor tag

in GEMS3 years ago


Hola queridos amigos de esta maravillosa plataforma, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi participación en el creativo Tag del Humor creado por nuestra amiga @maridmc excelente tag de nuestra amiga. Anímate y participa. Verás como te gustará.

Hello dear friends of this wonderful platform, today I want to share with you my participation in the creative Tag del Humor created by our friend @maridmc, an excellent tag of our friend. Go ahead and participate. You will see how you will like it.

2021_09_13_20_50_39_767.jpg

Aquí mi participación

Here my participation

1-Que es lo que haces de manera diferente a la mayoria de la gente?/1-What do you do differently from most people?

Realmente ser yo, me siento excepcional ser yo, sin tener que parecerme a nadie, y cada cosa que hago lo hago a mi manera siendo Yo. Y siento que eso me hace diferente.

1-What do you do differently from most people? / 1-What do you do differently from most people?
Really being me, I feel exceptional being me, without having to look like anyone, and everything I do I do in my own way being Me. And I feel like that makes me different.

2-La verguenza mas grande de tu vida hasta el momento?/2-The biggest shame of your life so far?

Bueno, estoy pensando y recuerdo que cuando era niña me hacían muchas cosquillas y era algo que me hacía reír pero al exceso me causaba que me orinara encima y eso me causaba mucha vergüenza. Y hasta grande me causo mucha vergüenza cuando la gente que me conocían de niña me veían y relataban mi cuento.

2-The biggest shame of your life so far? / 2-The biggest shame of your life so far?
Well, I'm thinking and I remember that when I was a little girl they tickled me a lot and it was something that made me laugh but too much it caused me to urinate on myself and that caused me a lot of shame. And even when I grew up, I was very ashamed when people who knew me as a child saw me and related my story.

3-Cual a sido tu reccion mas loca ante una fobia?/3-What has been your craziest reccion before a phobia?

Le tengo mucha fobia a las arañas y mi relación es quedarme paralizada y no hablar. Y si las tengo cerca aún más hasta que después de unos segundos que parecen eternos pego un grito de loca. Y desde niña he sido así.

3-What has been your craziest reccion before a phobia? / 3-What has been your craziest reccion before a phobia?
I have a great phobia of spiders and my relationship is to stay paralyzed and not speak. And if I have them even closer until after a few seconds that seem eternal I give a crazy scream. And since I was a child I have been like that.

Agradecida de participar en este Tag que me pareció muy agradable. Me llevo a recordar muchos años atrás. Me llevo a mi pasado. Muchas gracias por leerme.

Grateful to participate in this Tag that I found very pleasant. It took me to remember many years ago. I take my past. Thank you very much for reading me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @berenice29! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

@berenice29 gracias por su participación y apoyo! Un abrazo!