Mis días son más hermosos si estoy con mi pequeño Noah//My days are more beautiful if I am with my little Noah.

in GEMS3 years ago

Mi amado perrito Noah es todo para mi, mi compañero, mi alegría, mi amigo, mi hijo, mis molestias.

My beloved puppy Noah is everything to me, my companion, my joy, my friend, my son, my annoyance.

11E3DA3D-FC35-4C3B-8A41-00004B0E57F1.jpeg

7FACFFD1-24A2-4E0B-9F7B-8F5FAEA0AD39.jpeg

Es increíble cómo puedes amar tanto a un ser que no habla tu idioma, que es diferente a ti y es aún más increíble cómo en ellos no existe la maldad como en nosotros y todo lo que saben es amar, son un ser de luz, de amor.

It is incredible how you can love so much a being who does not speak your language, who is different from you and it is even more incredible how evil does not exist in them as in us and all they know is to love, they are a being of light, of love.

4AA26418-F838-4056-B204-AE1A2D12D0EF.jpeg

86FA5D0A-9A9B-41A4-A1E5-83AD9271A966.jpeg

Es una bendición tenerlo a mi lado, trato todos los días de aprender cómo cuidarlo, que darle de comida, cuando bañarlo etc, es una responsabilidad muy grande que pocos asumen hasta el final, estaré al lado de mi compañerito hasta el último momento.

It is a blessing to have him by my side, I try every day to learn how to take care of him, what to give him food, when to bathe him etc, it is a very big responsibility that few assume until the end, I will be by my partner's side until the last moment.

81E91182-0EA0-47BE-99EF-BE60E5ADBC78.jpeg

441DF9D3-6733-4564-BB88-B341D3DB1042.jpeg

Gracias a la vida por regalarme este ángel.

Les estaré publicando los cuidados que he aprendido para los cachorros, atentos. amémoslo como ellos nos aman a nosotros, con locura.!

Thanks to life for giving me this angel.

I will be publishing the care that I have learned for the puppies, attentive. let's love it as they love us, with madness!

Sort:  

Tú perrito es demasiado tierno, así ando yo con el mío jajaja, es increíble cómo te hacen tan felices y son tan buenos compañeros! Saludos.

Así es amiga, es increíble toda la felicidad que nos dan. Saludos ♥️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @bettanianmd! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!