Sort:  

I do hope that they open the borders again soon, that I can go there and see something else apart from my local area, and I would love to see a sunrise like this one again :)

Thank you so much that you like the view as much as I do, @bigsambucca 🙂


!BEER

It will happen all in good time just a bit more patients needed in the mean time take care and stay safe 😊

That's right, patience is what we all need, patience and faith in us all.
Thank you @bigsambucca, you too, take care and stay safe - have a great weekend 🙂


!BEER

Thanks @johannpiber and you have a great one also 😊


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the beer @johannpiber .. Cheers 🍺

You're much welcome :)