Having my homemade white spaghetti with fresh tomatoes and pepper sauce

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello hiveians.

IMG_20210221_144711.jpg

When it comes to eating food, most times, i just don't eat because i am hungry to satisfy my hunger, but i eat what i feel like eating coz must times when I don't feel like eating a particular meal and it is given to me, i end up not eating the food, as my brother used to say, "if I must eat your food, it should be pleasing to my eyes".

A simple meal as this will not be a bad idea when you already have your sauce well prepared, all i did was just to have my spaghetti pasta parboiled and well cooked.

I usually have this meal when i am hungry and needed to have an easy and fast meal provided i have my sauce.

IMG_20210221_144701.jpg

Thanks for viewing my post, enjoy your day.