My friend made a unique thing with water hyacinth

in GEMS3 years ago

Beauty of Creativity

h2.jpg

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Belagachia23.04.2021Creativity
  • One of my friend made this little item of art.It is a part of water hyacinth.This part is full of air.

  • In our childhood we collected this water hyacinth from the pond and make many thing from it.

  • We visited this area and my friend noticed this thing and he suddenly collected it.

  • He made it and showed me then I captured it.

Some days ago I and my friend visited a nice village.I took my bike to reach there.It is a really beautiful place.There is hige oxygen and free space to spend time.We spent there almost one and half an hour and meanwhile our mind became fresh and relaxed.Most of days of a month we work in the city.The city is full of pollution and it exhausted our mind and energy.So we need some fresh air to become free.

THANK YOU