You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

You showed the greatness of the mountains in your photos, thank you. I don't know how I lost this beauty, how I didn't manage to be attracted to the mountains at the right time. What is certain is that I am a man at sea and I cannot reconcile these two areas ... I said all this about myself even though it was not the case, I just wanted to emphasize that I can say that I was on the mountain with your help.
Strangely, I feel the clean, cold air of the mountains looking at the photos and I feel the curiosity with which the cow looks at the camera.
Beautiful. Thanks!

Sort:  

I was not on the right path - this is why the cow looked curious or surprised 😉

Thank you so much kindly for this nice comment on my post, @bluemoon, it makes me happy to have given you a little imagination of being up in the mountains. I love it up there and try to do something outdoors whenever I can, and if sharing my experiences with you brings me such a nice feedback, I love it even more 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote


@bluemoon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thank you!

It was my pleasure, thank you!
I know, as an obligation of general culture, that Austria has, perhaps, the most beautiful mountains in Europe. But, no matter how beautiful a landscape is, a view, can be killed with an uninspired photo.
You brought a plus to the view, I'm convinced of that, and the good photos from the mountain are incomparable. The famous sunrises or sunsets from the sea are left behind.
It's obvious that you are passionate about both, mountains and photography.
Please believe me, it's not false praise.

How much do I owe you for these words? 😎

You're too kind, but you're right, we might not have the highest or mightiest mountains here in Austria, but the landscapes or better said mountainscapes belong to the most beautiful I know ... and I love to be there and take photos of the views I have 😀

Thanks a lot again, I hope you have a great Sunday 🌞

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you!