Hi! 🌼 This is my presentation!/ Hola! Está es mi presentación!!

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys and girls! It's a pleasure to start being part of this community! I'd like to start by introducing who I am and showing a little bit of the content I'll be publishing on the platform.

IMG_20210724_150135.jpg

My name is Bonis Prince, I'm Venezuelan. I am currently studying music at a university in Venezuela called ULA. There I am professionalizing myself to play the Classical Double Bass.

But, thanks to the support and encouragement of many teachers and classmates I am currently studying Jazz Double Bass. I really love it!

IMG_20210724_162156.jpg

And parallel to all this I have also dedicated time to the study of the Electric Bass and I am also editing songs, since in the same way I dedicate myself to singing! I hope soon to upload some covers singing!

This is a little piece of me, I hope you follow me and get interested in the material I'll be showing you and of course support me! Kisses!💕

#appreciator #sing #doublebass #music #girl #latina #photograpy

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @bonisbass1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I just saw another intro ftom ula https://peakd.com/@franaldanaguit/mi-presentacion-my-presentation maybe a coincidence?
But welcome, music is appreciated!

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Hi bretaña thanks for the invitation! I will subscribe and thanks for seeing my post ❤️.... Excuse me and how would I go about getting feedback from you?