Photography: Yellow love. A collection of photos with the most vivid color of all.

in GEMS3 years ago

ySin-título-1.jpg
Source

Like any architect, I am a very visual person, and I can spend hours looking at photographs of professionals of this art without realizing it. And so, without realizing it, I recently discovered that I have a collection of images in yellow that I had not noticed, here is a part of them, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

ySin-título-2.jpg
Source

ySin-título-3.jpg
Source

ySin-título-4.jpg
Source

ySin-título-5.jpg
Source

ySin-título-6.jpg
Source

ySin-título-7.jpg
Source


Source

ySin-título-8.jpg
Source

ySin-título-9.jpg
Source

ySin-título-10.jpg
Source

ySin-título-11.jpg
Source

ySin-título-12.jpg
Source

ySin-título-13.jpg
Source

ySin-título-14.jpg
Source

ySin-título-15.jpg
Source

ySin-título-16.jpg
Source

ySin-título-17.jpg
Source

ySin-título-18.jpg
Source

ySin-título-19.jpg
Source


©bonzopoe, 2021.

Sin-título-1.gif

Thank you very much for reading this post and dedicating a moment of your time. Until next time and remember to leave a comment.


imagen.png