My Introduction to Hive Blockchain

in GEMS11 months ago

Hello all the lovely people here in the community... My name is botra lonely.. But you can call me nely.. I am 23 years old... I am from Madagascar

. I am students in law... I like reading books and cooking.. I live with my family... I have 2 brothers.. I would like to finish my study and have a good job

Thanks for reading & support me ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome 🙏
I like to share some !LUV
!PGM !HBIT !MEME !GIF

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you❤️

Congratulations @botra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Welcome to Hive! Good luck on your journey of discovery of all things buzzing!

!SLOTH

@botra! Your post is buzzing, you were tipped 0.01 SLOTHBUZZ on behalf of @slothlydoesit.
Learn more about the SLOTHBUZZ Token at Sloth.Buzz and consider sharing your post there or using the #slothbuzz next time

(1/5)

Welcome onboard botra. I like the name.

I hope you are able to navigate around with ease. Have a swell time.

Thank you ❤️

Welcome to Hive. All the best wishes with your journey.

Welcome far away sister from across the ocean

You're welcome to the blogchain
Everything here is interesting if you stick to the rules

Welcome to Hive! 🥳

Welcome to hive boss

You are highly welcome

Welcome to Hive Community ❤️

Welcome to the blockchain!

Welcome to hive platform lady. You had opted great subject for your studies. Wish you good luck for journey on Hive and personal life.

Welcoma Botra, great to have you onboard.

Welcome on hive