Welcome to the Fruit-i-verse

in GEMS3 years ago

Just like our solar system and universe, the fruit-i-verse is vast with many different planets of fruiting variety...Come explore with me!

Here on banana world things get a little silly and backwards. Peanut-butter jelly fish float through the sky and the cat folk live under the sea. Cloud-canoes puff out fluffy clouds to fill the skies and help cool the glare of the sour lemon sun.

When you're a fish outta water you would never dream of going fishing; that would be preposterous!! Out here on the Juicy Sea, catting is the best way to catch. Don't forget to flex those muscles for a good one! ;)

From Purmaids, queens who rule the seas all the way down to the smaller Catanemone's who live among the coral reefs, there are many a different feline variety for Mr. Fish to catch. Well, looks like he might be one to something this fine morning. Will his banana boat be big enough to reel her in?!

Fruitiversefile.jpg

Follow my page for more adventures of other planets in the tasty fruit-i-verse and other strange realms of my whimsadelic imagination.

Sort:  

This is really cool. What materials do you use for your art?

thank you! I mainly use acrylic mixed with some watercolor, but mainly acrylic. its all about the paint brand; golden paints are the best. So buttery!

Great. I love your technique. I've not been very consistent with my art work. I hope to be able to devote more time to it, try new materials and techniques

its hard to find the time to sit and put paint to canvas, but for me, once I do its magic within my soul :) I always feel so good after a day of painting and creating.