[ESP-ING] La importancia de salvaguardar la inocencia en la niñez

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Brenda

Hola comunidad de hive, bienvenidos a otro capítulo de mí blog. espero se encuentren bien.

Hello hive community, I welcome you to another chapter of my life


En esta ocasión les traigo está reflexión que hice hoy, aquí se las dejo espero les guste

On this occasion I bring you this reflection that I made today, I hope you like it.



Fuente

 El valor de salvaguardar la 
  inocencia en la niñez

En esta nueva sociedad que se está formando es imposible no ver con preocupación la nueva generación de "niños", aún para una adolescente como yo se nos hace impresionante ver la hipersexualización en los niños y ver cómo se ha ido desvaneciendo la inocencia de nuestra niñez . El daño que nos hace intencionalmente las redes sociales y los medios de comunicación masivo se intensifica , plataforma como (tik tok) ha sido en su mayoría cómplice de la degradación de la inocencia al promover en su totalidad a niñas menores de 16 años bailando de forma provocativa y aunque se que también es una plataforma de entretenimiento hay que admitir que un gran porcentaje de sus suscriptores son niños. Creo que en esta cuarentena me ha echo dar cuenta como al entrar en la red social instagram veo muchas fotos de cuentas de niñas de 12, 13 hasta 11 con poses provocativas y vestimenta no adecuada para su edad y llegué a la conclusión de que somos la "generación de los jóvenes adultos"donde nos adelantamos a nuestra madurez mental y sexual y no dejamos que todo fluya acordé a su tiempo si no vivimos con esas ansías de crecer de ser mayor y no nos damos cuenta que como generación hemos perdido esa inocencia que se suponía que nos caracterizaba, así que me es importante compartir esta reflexión en esta plataforma, así que sí me estás leyendo y tienes este promedio de edad te invito a disfrutar tu juventud dejando que todo fluya a tiempo.

The value of safeguarding
innocence in childhood

In this new society that is being formed is impossible not to see with concern the new generation of "children", even for a teenager like me it is impressive to see the hypersexualization in children and see how the innocence of our childhood has been fading. The damage done to us intentionally by social networks and mass media is intensifying , platform like (tik tok) has been mostly complicit in the degradation of innocence by promoting in its entirety to girls under 16 years old dancing provocatively and although I know that it is also an entertainment platform must admit that a large percentage of its subscribers are children. I think that in this forties has made me realize how when I enter the social network instagram I see many photos of accounts of girls of 12, 13 to 11 with provocative poses and clothing not appropriate for their age and I came to the conclusion that we are the "generation of young adults" where we are ahead of our mental and sexual maturity and we do not let everything flow according to its time if we do not live with the desire to grow up to be older and we do not realize that as a generation we have lost that innocence that was supposed to characterize us, so it is important for me to share this reflection on this platform, so if you are reading me and you have this average age I invite you to enjoy your youth letting everything flow in time.

Gracias por leer mi post, espero le haya gustado nos vemos en una próxima entrada.

Thank you for reading my post, see you in a future post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brendalu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!