HIVE AT FIVE ~ BRITTS EYE ON HIVE ~ COMMUNITIES

in GEMS3 years ago

5AA5231E-9BFC-484C-A233-27CB31A8C824.jpeg

This is my

EYE ON HIVE

👁

Eye on Art is a series of blogs on the hivesfere about communities other must reads or developments.
Eye on Art is on top of the current
communities we have
or that are newly founded.

65F92F9A-4244-4FE1-9400-4FA927F60E73.jpeg

Where do you find all the communities, well me as a @peakd user go to the drop down menu ( above screenshot ) all communities, there is the whole list.

You will be amazed how many communities there are.

👁

This week I choose these 3 :

  1. LOOLOO COMMUNITY ~ BY @livinguktaiwan
  2. LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY ~ BY @jaynie
  3. HIVEPETS ~ BY @roadstories

👁

AF5D8DFE-4D84-4FBC-AE74-386135CB9A02.jpeg

LOOLOO COMMUNITY ~ BY @livinguktaiwan
What a joy, that this “little corner of the hivesfere” is now a respresentation of our private little rooms all over the world. I already have my #toiletthursday tag because I thought it would be cool to share all the toilets I came across while travelling or dining out when we still could. Now I just go 2 the Looloo !
Well done dear, you know I am a fan of your journey here, and I am bringing the toiletpaper !

So you all just go en subscibe now,
and have fun.

👁

LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY
BY @jaynie

What WAS the PowerHouse Creatives community, has had an overhaul, revamp and re-brand. A fresh look and an entirely NEW direction. The purpose of this EYE ON HIVE mention is to give more eyes and subscribers on the community itself,
A community embracing the creative, entertaining and exploratory aspects of life - From fashion, design and décor, to food, travel, technology, mindset and wellness. It is a space for sharing information, experience and opinion on the above topics. Be it a restaurant or venue review, product unboxing, insight into upcoming fashion or make-up trends, exciting technological developments, décor tips, advice and more.

just go and watch the blogs on the community page, the diverse life style is back in on the blockchain!

D25D5BD1-E3A1-420C-B194-19429ABD6150.jpeg

Subcribe now!

👁

HIVEPETS ~ BY @roadstories

As a dogmum, this community is the last one for this EYE ON HIVE
a pets paradise. I love animals and we have some animal tags and there are some great contests around pets and animals but now they have a community to be together.
An animal kingdomn all together on the blockchain

Go and see if your house pets will fit in... NOW !

32C6B047-07CF-4015-99A3-9E4572506795.jpeg

👁

Subcribing is free, the community has all the details and the do’s and don’ts. Also the total subcribers and the badge possibilities.

Go explore or leave me a comment with your question if there is one.
This is the blockchain of opportunities so take them and make them yours ! Its free and will earn you hive.
Learn and earn is a thing we do here.
See you around in one of the communities.

Thank you for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #LIFESTYLELOUNGER @ladiesofhive #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.


556DF575AF3C40B1A75570482C40F60E.png

E3F0231126374704962975A3290412F9.png

The Discord terminal invite for you and your friends :
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg

Blog Date :

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 47 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thanks for the shoutout Britt!! Not blowing my own trumpet, but I do think this has the potential to be one of the most fun and bonkers community on Hive!!!

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 17000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 18000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day