My Regular Splinterlands Gameplay.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine and I am also well. Today I am here to share with you some of my recent battles I did and I am gonna share with you the strategies and lineup also.

spt1.png

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Social Media Challenge" every week. You just need to write a good post and share your post link in their comment section and you need to share your post on other social media platforms. The main intention of splinterlands is to spread splinterlands all over the world.


Here is the video of my gameplay. Enjoy :)





Let me introduce you the lineup and the strategies I followed.


First Battle


spl1.jpg

  • In this battle combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 30. I choose Drake of Arnaak as summoner because it adds one armor to all the friendly monsters and I literally love this summoner.

  • In the first position I placed Unicorn Mustang because it has high damage, health and speed. It has also Void ability. It had three melee damage, 4 speed and 10 health. Though it costs 8 mana but I thought it would be useful.

  • In the second place I placed Goblin Thief because of its Sneak ability. It costs 4 mana only but it puts a great impact in the battles because of its Sneak ability. It has high damage. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed and 3 health.

  • In the third placed, I placed Musroom Seer, one of my most favorite monsters. It has high magic damage. I love this card because of its Silence ability which reduces the magic attacks of enemy monsters. It is really a useful monsters in front of magic lineup. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 magic damage, 1 speed and 3 health.

  • In the fourth place, I placed Goblin Sorcerer because of its magic damage along with Sneak ability. I actually used it to help my Goblin Thief. It's also a useful card. It costs only 3 mana. It had 1 magic damage, 2 speed and 2 health.

  • In the fifth place, I placed Khmer Princess just because it costs only 2 mana and it is a magic monster. It had 1 magic damage, 1 speed and 2 health.

  • In the last position, I placed Elven Mystic because it's a magic card. You know that magic cards have no chance to miss the damages. It costs 4 mana and it had 1 magic damage, 2 speed and 3 health.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle.



Second Battle


spl2.jpg

  • In this battle combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 99. I choose Drake of Arnaak as summoner because it adds one armor to all the friendly monsters and I literally love this summoner.

  • In the first position I placed Unicorn Mustang because it has high damage, health and speed. It has also Void ability. It had three melee damage, 4 speed and 10 health. Though it costs 8 mana but I thought it would be useful.

  • In the second place I placed Goblin Thief because of its Sneak ability. It costs 4 mana only but it puts a great impact in the battles because of its Sneak ability. It has high damage. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed and 3 health.

  • In the third place, I placed Sand Worm because of its high melee damage with Sneak ability. I like this card for its high damage but using this card is also dangerous because it has only 5 health but you are using 9 mana to place this card. It had 5 melee damage, 1 speed and 5 health.

  • In the fourth placed, I placed Musroom Seer, one of my most favorite monsters. It has high magic damage. I love this card because of its Silence ability which reduces the magic attacks of enemy monsters. It is really a useful monsters in front of magic lineup. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 magic damage, 1 speed and 3 health.

  • In the fifth place, I placed Goblin Chariot because of its high range damage. It also has high speed. It costs 5 mana but it helped me in this battle. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 range damage, 3 speed and 3 health.

  • In the last placed, I placed Mantoid because of its high range damage and Snipe ability. I love the Snipe ability. It costs 6 mana but it helped me a lot in this battle. It had 2 range damage, 2 speed and 5 health.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle.



Third Battle


Slide1.JPG

  • In this battle combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 16. I choose Drake of Arnaak as summoner because it adds one armor to all the friendly monsters and I literally love this summoner.

  • In the first position I placed Unicorn Mustang because it has high damage, health and speed. It has also Void ability. It had three melee damage, 4 speed and 10 health. Though it costs 8 mana but I thought it would be useful.

  • In the second place I placed Goblin Thief because of its Sneak ability. It costs 4 mana only but it puts a great impact in the battles because of its Sneak ability. It has high damage. It had 2 melee damage, 2 speed and 3 health.

  • My strategy didn't work in this battle and I lost.




Fourth Battle


spl3.jpg

  • In this battle combat rule was Standard and mana cap was 22. I choose Drake of Arnaak as summoner because it adds one armor to all the friendly monsters and I literally love this summoner.

  • In the first position I placed Unicorn Mustang because it has high damage, health and speed. It has also Void ability. It had three melee damage, 4 speed and 10 health. Though it costs 8 mana but I thought it would be useful.

  • In the second placed, I placed Musroom Seer, one of my most favorite monsters. It has high magic damage. I love this card because of its Silence ability which reduces the magic attacks of enemy monsters. It is really a useful monsters in front of magic lineup. It costs 5 mana. It had 2 magic damage, 1 speed and 3 health.

  • In the third place, I placed Khmer Princess just because it costs only 2 mana and it is a magic monster. It had 1 magic damage, 1 speed and 2 health.

  • In the fourth place, I placed Child Of The Forest because of its Snipe ability. It costs only three mana. It also has very high speed. It had 1 range damage, 5 speed and 2 health. Quite useful card for three mana.

  • My strategy didn't work and I lost this battle




Link to the Social Media Challenge :- https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-april-1-2021

Link to the Share Your Battle Challenge :- https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-mushroom-seer

Link to the Art Contest :- https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-131-15-booster-pack-prize




If you are interested to join Splinterlands, you can join by clicking my referral link :- https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sm-player

Wanna check out my other Splinterlands battles? Here are some :

That's all. Thanks, everyone for reading my blog. If you find my articles/videos helpful/enjoyable, consider following me. And don't forget to share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Bdcommunity is an initiative on the steem/hive blockchain trying to help all Bangladeshi standard authors and share their work and knowledge, to improve their skills. If you are from Bangladesh then you are welcomed here. If you are non-Bangladeshi you are also welcomed here as bdcommunity help not only Bangladeshis but also foreigners.

If you want to help @Bdcommunity then you can delegate some steem power/hive power there.

Join Bdcommunity on Discord

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

It seems you're in love with Drake of Arnaak.
Well done on the battlefields and you did nice with your strategies, seemed to me.
BTW, did you forget to talk about the fifth battle?

Keep on battling.