A Special Outlet and 3 Looks for less than $15 at Traki [ESP/ING]

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!

Hello, Hive Commnunity!



Cuando @lucianav, @manu-gp y yo nos juntamos muchos post salen JAJAJAJA, el día 20 de julio salimos al centro comercial más visitado y decente de la ciudad, estuvimos como unas señoras haciendo unas compras del hogar para @manu-gp y no sé si recordaran que hace un tiempo les hice un post sobre prendas que valen la pena en Traki, una tienda por departamento… En esta ocasión quise hacer 3 look de solo ropa por menos de 15$.

When @lucianav, @manu-gp and I got together a lot of post go out JAJAJAJAJA, on July 20 we went out to the most visited and decent mall in the city, we were like ladies doing some home shopping for @manu-gp and I don't know if you remember that some time ago I did a post about clothes that are worth it in Traki, a department store... This time I wanted to do 3 looks of just clothes for less than 15$.


1| Jean Básico con Camisa

1| Basic Jean with Shirt




Creo que estamos de acuerdo que un jean clarito es un básico de básicos, así que me pareció excelente hacer un oufit con él, la tela es súper stress y suave; siento que va a almorzarse muy bien al cuerpo… La camisa la verdad es que me encanto en diseño pero no me gustó tanto el estampado, pero la verdad es que combinado con el jean se ve súper lindo. El costo del jean es de 8$ y la camisa 4$, lo que suma 12$.

Este look lo usaría para salidas casuales, la verdad es que me gustó mucho este jean, lo tengo en mi lista de deseos.

I think we agree that a light colored jean is a basic of basics, so I thought it was excellent to make an outfit with it, the fabric is super stress and soft; I feel that it is going to eat very well to the body... The shirt the truth is that I love the design but I did not like the print, but the truth is that combined with the jean it looks super cute. The cost of the jean is 8$ and the shirt 4$, which adds up to 12$.

I would use this look for casual outings, the truth is that I really liked this jean, I have it on my wish list.


2| Vestido floreado

2| Flowered dress




Desde que yo vi este vestido quede enamoradísima de él, la verdad es que me enamoro la tela súper suavecita… El diseño me encanta, un vestido súper sencillo y los colores tan vivos se parecen mucho a mí y lo que me gusta de este vestido es que es completamente casual y algo así no tengo… Es un deseo muy deseo para mi próxima compra.

Y lo mejor, es el precio: 6$ por este hermoso vestido, lo deseo

Since I saw this dress I fell in love with it, the truth is that I fell in love with the super soft fabric... The design I love, a super simple dress and the bright colors are very similar to me and what I like about this dress is that it is completely casual and I don't have something like that... It is a desire for my next purchase.

And the best, is the price: 6$ for this beautiful dress, I wish it.


3| Falda Short con Camisa Casual

3| Short Skirt with Casual Shirt




Para este look, estuve pensando en una falda short porque la verdad son prendas muy cómodas, en la parte de arriba me llamo mucho la atención esta camisa con mangas súper delicadas, y un color bien vibrante que revive un poco lo monocromático de la parte inferior.

Hablando de precios, la falda Short tiene un precio de 10$ y la camisa 4, creo que este sería el look más costosos pero igual menor a 15$.

For this look, I was thinking about a short skirt because the truth is that they are very comfortable garments, on the top I was very interested in this shirt with super delicate sleeves, and a very vibrant color that revives a little the monochromatic of the bottom.

Speaking of prices, the short skirt has a price of 10$ and the shirt 4$, I think this would be the most expensive look but still under 15$.


La verdad es que haciendo este post y acompañando a @manu-gp en sus compras nos divertimos muchísimo, tome fotos de la vista dentro de la tienda, fotos con mi novio que nos acompañaba y por supuesto con las dos niñas hivers de mi corazón; pasamos un rato súper increíble juntos y espero se repita para compartirlo con ustedes.

The truth is that doing this post and accompanying @manu-gp in his shopping we had a lot of fun, I took pictures of the view inside the store, pictures with my boyfriend who accompanied us and of course with the two hivers girls of my heart; we had a super amazing time together and I hope to repeat it to share it with you.






Espero que les haya gustado este post. Nos leemos pronto.
I hope you liked this post. See you soon.




Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @cami.rojas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!