MY MAINTENANCE PRODUCTS I USE🤗

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I wanted to talk about some cosmetic products that I use for you today.
I am using the pantene series. there is a shampoo conditioner. I also bought these two and bought the first long and strong writing cream. I am very satisfied. its scent is very good. You apply it except at the bottom of your hair, your hair becomes soft towards the ends. mine was like that. it both smelled very nice and I liked its softness. It does not take the frizz, electrification, and your hair returns to normal in a very short time. but nice. When I first bought the one for curls, I said I wish I hadn't. my hair is slightly wavy. I didn't like it when I drove. I volumized with my hand and squeezed it, but that moment did not happen. I was depressed. Later, he made my hair ring. Then I like it and the smell is extremely beautiful. two products that I will buy again when finished.
☝️☝️

20210303_154102.jpg

I will tell you about a very nice product, I just bought it. and I was so pleased. What I wanted was for my hair to become electrified and fluffy. When my hair is dry after the shower. It would be a bouncy straight even when I straightened my hair. I put this cream on my hand a little after my hair was dry after the shower. then I straightened my hair. it really took all the fluff and electrification of my hair. and looked very well maintained and neat. I love my hair guys. product of john frieda. The product is very expensive, so I bought it from the wardrobe application, it cost 48 TL. a product that I will use over and over again.
☝️☝️

20210303_183538.jpg

next garnier and neutrogena. I bought the garnier from my blade. face wash gel. I think it is more suitable if you have combination and oily skin. I think it's nice to clean it and dry it back. It is imperative to apply a moisturizer afterwards. Neutrogena, on the other hand, is not disturbing, but I use it fondly. she cleans the face really well. as if purifying. that dirt roughness disappears. I use it every other day. I'll buy it again if it runs out. but I do not take the garni. I would like to prefer another face wash gel.

☝️☝️
20210303_183702.jpg

My next product is the cucumber extract mask of himalayan. greasiness is for pore black spots, but it has not removed the black spots until now, it only cleans dead skins, hairs, dirt, roughness, oils, accumulated in the nose. a peelable mask. You can only apply it to the forehead, nose and chin. the other black mask also functions the same. I think I still don't understand what the difference is between the two. I think both give the same effect. the black nose is very cold, it feels like I put ice on my nose. I can buy both of them again.

☝️☝️
20210303_153831.jpg

Let's get to coconut oil and jojoba oil. I use both of them fondly. I apply coconut oil to all of my hair before taking a shower before it gets too deep. If you want, you can apply it on your damp hair after shower. I can see that it nourishes my hair, moisturizes it, makes it soft. I also rub it on my face sometimes. in eyelashes and eyebrows. It is said to be good but I haven't noticed any noticeable difference yet. I bought jojoba oil for hair. I researched the benefits for hair and bought it. nice scent. I apply it on my face, eyebrows, eyelashes. I will buy two of them again if it runs out.

☝️☝️
20210303_154141.jpg