[ESP-ENG] Cuidados en tiempo de pandemía😷 / Care in times of pandemic 😷

in GEMS4 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤

Welcome to my blog ❤

En estos momentos enfrentamos un gran reto como humanidad, pues el COVID-19 ha sido la causa de muchas muertes al rededor del mundo y en muchos otros que afortunadamente han logrado vencerla, esta enfermedad ha dejado secuelas en sus organismos. Es por ello que la mejor medida que podemos tomar es prevenirla.

At this time we face a great challenge as humanity, since COVID-19 has been the cause of many deaths around the world and in many others who have fortunately managed to overcome it, this disease has left consequences in their bodies. That is why the best measure we can take is to prevent it.

IMG_20201007_145122.jpg

No soy médico, pero gracias a la OMS (Organización Mundial de la Salud) conocemos muchas medidas que podemos tomar para prevenir esta enfermedad. En esta publicación les comparto algunas de las que yo tomo.

I am not a doctor, but thanks to WHO (World Health Organization) we know of many measures we can take to prevent this disease. In this publication I share some of the ones I take.

1-. Afortunadamente mi trabajo me permite estar en casa, creo que es la mejor forma de evitar contagiarse. Solo salgo una vez a la semana a comprar comida y artículos de limpieza.

1-. Fortunately my job allows me to be at home, I think it is the best way to avoid getting infected. I only go out once a week to buy food and cleaning supplies.

2-. Cuando salgo uso siempre mi mascarilla o tapabocas y uso mi protector facial, el cual yo misma hice. Aquí les dejo mi publicación donde explico como hacerlo.

2-. When I go out I always wear my mask and wear my face shield, which I made myself. Here I leave my post where I explain how to do it.

IMG_20201007_145351.jpg

3-. Lavarse las manos es lo más importante. Sin embargo, cuando salimos eso no es tan factible, por eso siempre que salgo, llevo una botella pequeña con atomizador con la que rocío absolutamente TODO lo que voy a tocar.

3-. Washing your hands is the most important thing. However, when we go out that is not so feasible, that's why whenever I go out, I carry a small spray bottle with which I spray absolutely EVERYTHING I'm going to touch.

IMG_20201007_145130_1.jpg

4-. Mantener nuestro sistema inmunológico en las mejores condiciones es ideal para combatir no solo el COVID-19, sino cualquier virus o enfermedad.

Keeping our immune system in the best conditions is ideal to fight not only COVID-19, but any virus or disease.

Estoy tomando un complejo vitamínico llamado Centrum, en gomitas, que contiene vitamina A,B,B12,C,D,E, calcio, magenesio, ácido fólico y muchas otras más. Es muy completo. Adicionalmente tomo una pastilla de ácido fólico porque sufro de hemoglobina baja y necesito más cantidad de ácido fólico que trae el Centrum.

I am taking a vitamin complex called Centrum, in gummies, which contains vitamins A, B, B12, C, D, E, calcium, magnesium, folic acid and many others. Is very complete. Additionally I take a folic acid pill because I suffer from low hemoglobin and need more folic acid than the Centrum brings.

IMG_20201007_145207.jpg

IMG_20201007_145217.jpg

Una dieta rica en frutas y vegetales también es una muy buena idea para mantener altas las defensas. Estas son algunas recomendaciones que pienso que todos podemos seguir para evitar contagiarnos de COVID-19.

A diet rich in fruits and vegetables is also a very good idea to keep your defenses high. These are some recommendations that I think we can all follow to avoid getting COVID-19.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, este contenido ese de mi autoría y las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi 8A.

Thank you for visiting my blog, this content is my own and the photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8A.

Sort:  

Congratulations @canelarecetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Muy buenas recomendaciones pero muy costosas, gracias por compartir.