[ESP-ENG] TAG of Memories 💕

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

Amigos hivers, navegando por el feed de esta plataforma llena de creatividad me encontré con este tag creado por @carmenvmc y me gustó la idea de poder recordar momentos especiales ❤️ así que comencemos con las preguntas...

Friends hivers, browsing the feed of this platform full of creativity I came across this tag created by @carmenvmc and I liked the idea of ​​being able to remember special moments ❤️ so let's start with the questions ...

memories-01.jpg

1-. ¿Alguna foto o recuerdo que tengas de cuando eras niña? ❤️🎥

Tengo muchas, pero les compartiré una que es muy especial. Cuando estaba en preescolar hicimos un desfil de carnaval y me pusieron de primera porque era la más pequeñita de todos y me dieron unos pompones para que animara el desfile jajaja.

1-. Any photos or memories you have from when you were a child? ❤️🎥

I have many, but I will share one that is very special. When I was in preschool we did a carnival parade and they put me first because I was the smallest of all and they gave me some pompoms to liven up the parade hahaha.

1631793946126.jpg


2-. ¿ El recuerdo más triste que tengas? 😭

Es de hace un poco más de un año, cuando falleció mi abuela. Lo más duro de todo fue que la persona que estaba con ella cuando falleció era mi tio y entró en pánico cuando vio que mi abuelo no respiraba y me llamó a mí para que viera si mi abuelita tenía signos vitales y tuve que revisarla yo y dar la noticia de que no tenía, fue muy difícil💔.

2-. The saddest memory you have? 😭

It is a little over a year ago, when my grandmother passed away. The hardest of all was that the person who was with her when she died was my uncle and he panicked when he saw that my grandfather was not breathing and he called me to see if my grandmother had vital signs and I had to check her and give the news that I didn't have it was very difficult💔.

IMG-20190815-WA0036.jpg


3-. ¿Cuál fue el momento más feliz de tu vida?

Tengo muchos momentos de mucha felicidad, pero creo que uno de los más emocionantes fue cuando pude viajar a conocer el lugar que más deseaba conocer en mi vida, Europa😍.

3-. What was the happiest moment of your life?

I have many moments of great happiness, but I think one of the most exciting was when I was able to travel to see the place I most wanted to know in my life, Europe😍

palacio 7.jpg


4-. Alguna imagen motivadora 💪💕

A continuación les comparto una de mis frases favoritas😊

4-. Some motivating image 💪💕

Below I share one of my favorite phrases😊

file.png

S O U R C E


Hasta aquí llegó mi participación en este tag💕 Gracias por visitar mi blog.

This was my participation in this tag 💕. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

I like this small post, it was good to read ☺👌👌

Thank you for reading ❤️

Npr :) ... I try be more back soon :) Find more cool things to post :)

Hola amiga gracias por unirte a mi iniciativa 🤗

Gracias a ti por crearla, besos!