Iniciativa: 3 MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE QUE QUISIERA TENER. Por @carla.spain [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola Hola amigos de Hive!


Hi Hi friends of Hive!



Un abrazo amigos de la comunidad. Espero que se encuentren muy bien. Bienvenidos a mi publicación del día. Hoy quiero proponer una iniciativa a todos los usuarios de este blog. Esta vez se trata de comentar gustos e intereses en cuanto a vehículos o medios de transporte. Si eres un soñador, cuéntanos sobre esos 3 tipos de naves que quisieras tener a tu disposición para facilitarte la diversión y disfrutar de la vida.
A hug friends of the community. I hope you are good. Welcome to my post of the day. Today I want to propose an initiative to all the users of this blog. This time it is about commenting on tastes and interests in terms of vehicles or means of transport. If you are a dreamer, tell us about those 3 types of ships that you would like to have at your disposal to facilitate fun and enjoy life.


Creo que todos en algún momento hemos soñado hasta con un avión propio, aunque en realidad no es mi caso. No nos pongamos realistas, si lo podrás tener o no, atrévete a soñar y compártelo. Siempre me ha gustado muchísimo pasear y viajar, por eso lo he soñado más de una vez. Sin más comentarios ya les digo cuáles son los 3 que quisiera en mi patio o garaje.
I think that at some point we have all dreamed of having our own plane, although in reality it is not my case. Let's not get realistic, if you can have it or not, dare to dream and share it. I have always really liked walking and traveling, that is why I have dreamed of it more than once. Without further comment I will tell you which are the 3 that I would like in my backyard or garage.

Link


# 1: UNA GRAN MOTO NEGRA


He estado en una moto 2 ó 3 veces en mi vida, de piloto y copiloto. No puedo negar que me encanta la sensación de libertad, la adrenalina me sube a millón. No le tengo miedo a las motos, tuve la oportunidad de comprar una pequeña y la dejé pasar por boba, esa es la verdad. Muchas personas le temen por la cantidad de accidentes que ocurren y que son más propensas a robos pero eso no me quita las ganas de tener una propia. Y será una bellísima moto negra bien grande imponente y que me haga lucir fabulosa.

# 1: A HUGE BLACK MOTORBIKE


I have been on a motorcycle 2 or 3 times in my life, as a pilot and co-pilot. I can't deny that I love the feeling of freedom, my adrenaline goes up a million. I'm not afraid of motorcycles, I had the opportunity to buy a small one and I let it pass for a fool, that's the truth. Many people fear it because of the number of accidents that occur and that they are more prone to theft but that does not stop me from wanting to have one of my own. And it will be a beautiful big black motorcycle that is imposing and makes me look fabulous.

Link


# 2: UNA CAMIONETA 4x4


Siempre me han gustado las camionetas grandes. Quiero ser el piloto de una de estas y pasear por todo el país. Me parece que son ideales para ir a una gran aventura turística. Espaciosas, cómodas y aguantan en todo tipo de terreno, eso facilita que pueda ir bien lejos y con mi familia además. No se presentó la oportunidad de adquirir una, tampoco la busqué pero eso no me quita el sueño de que sea posible en un futuro. Sigo soñando tener una 4x4 negra, morada o turquesa.

# 2: A 4x4 TRUCK


I've always liked big trucks. I want to be the pilot of one of these and ride all over the country. It seems to me that they are ideal to go on a great tourist adventure. Spacious, comfortable and hold up on all types of terrain, that makes it easier for me to go well away and with my family as well. The opportunity to acquire one did not present itself, nor did I look for it, but that does not take away the dream that it will be possible in the future. I still dream of having a black, purple or turquoise 4x4.

Link


# 3: UN YATE


Amo el mar y por eso no podía faltar que soñara con tener un medio para navegar. Me encanta la brisa marina, el sonido de las olas, el color del mar y sus frutos también. Es un verdadero sueño para mí tener un yate, no tiene que ser muy grande, solo lo suficiente para que pueda ir un poco más allá de la costa con mi gente y permanecer anclados todo un día disfrutando del inmenso océano. Poder hacerlo cada vez que me plazca es un sueño indiscutible. Será un yate azul marino con detalles rojos y blancos. Y posaré en cada rincón para tomar cientos de fotos bajo el sol y el infinito mar de fondo.

# 3: A YATCH


I love the sea and that is why I could not miss that I dreamed of having a means to navigate. I love the sea breeze, the sound of the waves, the color of the sea and its fruits too. It is a real dream for me to have a yacht, it doesn't have to be very big, just big enough so that I can go a little further offshore with my people and stay anchored all day enjoying the immense ocean. Being able to do it whenever I please is an indisputable dream. It will be a navy blue yacht with red and white details. And I will pose in every corner to take hundreds of photos under the sun and the infinite sea in the background.


Es malo ser conformista pero si llegara a tener un peñero o una moto pequeña sería feliz. No pierdo la esperanza de poder tener uno de esos. La vida da muchas vueltas y tal vez de un giro a favor de mis ganas por disfrutar más de la vida.
<div class="text-justify”> It is bad to be conformist but if I had a l boat or a small motorcycle I would be happy. I don't lose hope that I can have one of those. Life takes many turns and perhaps a turn in favor of my desire to enjoy life more.


Aquí concluye mi propuesta. Agradecida por el apoyo queridos lectores, espero que hayan disfrutado y se animen a participar. Fue un placer escribirles, los espero en una próxima ocasión. Invito a mis amigas @lucianav, @wendyth, @cami.rojas, @daysiselena y @theresa16. Las fotos en esta publicación son originales de Pixabay.

Here my proposal concludes. Thankful for the support dear readers, I hope you enjoyed and are encouraged to participate. It was a pleasure to write to you, I hope to see you on a next occasion. I invite my friends @lucianav, @wendyth, @ cami.rojas, @daysiselena and @ theresa16. Photos in this post are original from Pixabay.

Sort:  

Gracias por la invitación, cuenta con mi participación. Saludos

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)