December 1st power up day

in GEMS3 years ago


It's already December 1st



Joining me the global initiative initiated by @streetstyle and now run by @traciyork, and adopted by @victoriabsb and @minnowsupport supporting Hispanics.

POWE DAY.jpg

This is my second participation in the power up.
Last month I reached the 10th place. It was very good, I felt satisfied with my work.
I continue to work on growing my account.

This time I will power up with 10 Hive

final pow dic.png


Be sure to join this initiative on the first day of each month.


Here you can find the global iniciative now run by @traciyork


Iniciative by @victoriabsb




Image by nena9002 in Pixabay https://pixabay.com/es/vectors/colmena-rombo-amarillo-resumen-2002878/
Image of Mohamed Hassan at Pixabay https://pixabay.com/es/illustrations/ni%C3%B1a-feliz-dise%C3%B1o-celebraci%C3%B3n-flor-2401848/
Edited in canva.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmenm20! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Que gran noticia! Gracias. 😉

De nada @carmenm20 🌹😁

¡Qué bueno que hayas invertido un poquito @ carmenm20!
¡Hermosas obras de arte y bonitas atribuciones!

Muchas gracias amigo.