You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Esp] Challenge accomplished. Come and learn more about me...||Reto cumplido. Ven y conoce más de mi...

in GEMS3 years ago

The language barrier has been a little difficult but not impossible haha, if it is true that sometimes we make mistakes, and too bad that the translation has not been correct.

I didn't share a photo, it's true, because the ones I had when I visited the park I lost them, it was many years ago when I went there. For now I only see it in photos provided by the internet. But I will leave you the website of the park for you to know it, and hopefully someday you will be able to visit it, I know you will like it.
Park

Thanks for the suggestions you give me with the use of the tags. I will use them.

Thanks to you for inviting me to do this challenge. I really liked answering every question.

Have a beautiful week. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  

You are welcome. If you don't have photos, then tell your readers the same you said above and that you found a photo that is free to use of the park and provide the sourcing.

I appreciate your participation. Keep up the good work and just keep writing on the various topics I provide to you.

Have a good week ahead, and hope you feel better.

Thanks, I have already attached the park's website to the post, so my readers can go there and see the park