How do you see yourself in five years? | ¿Cómo te ves dentro de 5 años?

in GEMS4 years ago

In my opinion, one of the keys to achieving a successful life is planning, which is why taking the time to visualize our future and establish the goals we want to achieve and how we are going to achieve them is fundamental.

Therefore, I invite you to ask yourself the question: How do you see yourself in 5 years?

In my case, in the material aspect I want to visualize myself with a nice house of my own, with at least 4 rooms, this with the purpose of having one for my husband and me, two for each of our future children and one for a visit. In the same way, that it has a beautiful patio so that our pets are happy playing in it.

Following the thread of the material but combining it with the professional side, I see myself with my own business. I come from a family of professionals and at the same time traders, I already achieved the first point, a university degree but I also see myself with the essence of the business world.

Now, moving to a more internal and spiritual level, I see myself more confident, a woman who learned to leave behind everything that does not add up. That she has an infinite desire to eat the world and that she knows perfectly well how to do it; but mainly I SEE myself and I WANT to see myself happy!

Obviously we must work hard so that everything we want can be accomplished in much less time 😊

The editing was done in PicsArt with a default image and I added my own photo, my separators are created in Canva.

Post en español:

A mi parecer una de las claves para lograr una vida exitosa es la planificación, es por ello, que el tomarnos un tiempo para visualizar nuestro futuro y establecer los objetivos que queremos lograr y cómo los vamos a conseguir es fundamental.

Por lo tanto, te invito a que te hagas la pregunta: ¿Cómo te ves dentro de 5 años?

En mi caso, en el aspecto material me quiero visualizar con una linda casa propia, que tenga mínimo 4 cuartos, esto con el propósito de que uno sea el de mi esposo y mio, dos para cada uno de nuestros futuros hijos y uno de visita. De igual manera, que tenga un bonito patio para que nuestras mascotas sean felices jugando en el.

Siguiendo el hilo de lo material pero combinándolo con el lado profesional, me veo con mi propio negocio. Vengo de una familia de profesionales y a su vez comerciantes, ya logré el primer punto, un título universitario pero también me veo con la esencia del mundo empresarial.

Ahora si, pasando a un plano más interno y espiritual, me veo más segura de mi misma, una mujer que aprendió a dejar atrás todo aquello que no le suma. Que tenga ganas infinitas de comerse el mundo y que sepa perfectamente como debe hacerlo; pero principalmente me VEO y me QUIERO VER feliz!

Obviamente debemos trabajar mucho para que todo lo que deseamos pueda ser cumplido en mucho menos tiempo😊

La edición fue realizada en PicsArt con una imagen predeterminada y le agregué mi propia fotografía, mis separadores son creados en Canva.

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!