💕 New family member | Nuevo integrante de la familia🐱

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

In our little family we already had our cat daughter Luna and we decided to give her a little sister although she didn't take it well at first 😅

Hello Hive community! my name is star ⭐️ I am almost two months old and two weeks with a new home 😍

My adaptation process was very fast, I was not even 3 hours in my new house when I was already sleeping peacefully with my new humans.

Since then I discovered that I love sleeping on top of them 🤣

The first three days of my arrival I didn't get along at all with my sister Luna, I guess she was jealous and defending her territory (I may still be a little girl but I wouldn't let her, I also confronted her 🤣) Our parents saw many videos from Youtube giving advice about living together in cats and apparently it worked for them 😅 maybe in another publication they give more details about it 😁

Sometimes when we're playing my big sister, she gets the killer instinct and I have to say, "Hey, now, calm down."

And if that doesn't work, I apply the "Karen help". 🤣

But in the end, all our confrontations are part of the past, of course, sometime we have our differences but it is part of the coexistence 😂

In this picture I was very sleepy and Karen kept taking pictures of me.

I am very happy in my new family, I know that they know it because I spend it jumping and playing all over the casa😍. I am also their new alarm clock, at 6 in the morning I am already making a mess to wake them up and get them to give me food 🤣

My mommy and I hope you will like our story, see you soon on aquí🐱

PS: Our separators are made in Canva and my photo session is made by us mismos😊

Goodbye/ ByeMyow! ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Post en español:

En nuestra pequeña familia ya teníamos a nuestra hija gatuna Luna y decidimos darle una hermanita aunque ella al principio no se lo tomó NADA bien 😅

Hola comunidad de Hive! Mi nombre es estrella ⭐️ tengo casi dos meses de edad y dos semanas con un nuevo hogar😍

Mi proceso de adaptación fue muy rápido, no llevaba ni 3 horas en mi nueva casa cuando ya estaba durmiendo tranquilamente con mis nuevos humanos.

Desde entonces descubrí que me encanta dormir encima de ellos 🤣

Los primeros tres días de mi llegada no me llevaba nada bien con mi hermana Luna, supongo que estaba celosa y a la defensa de su territorio (puedo estar chiquita todavía pero yo no me dejaba, también me le enfrentaba 🤣) Nuestros padres vieron muchos videos de Youtube dando consejos sobre la convivencia en gatos y al parecer les funcionó 😅 a lo mejor en otra publicación dan más detalles al respecto 😁

Algunas veces mientras jugamos a mi hermana mayor le entra el instinto asesino y le tengo que decir “wey ya, cálmate”

Y si eso no funciona aplico el "Karen auxiliooo". 🤣

Pero en fin, ya todo nuestros enfrentamientos son parte del pasado, claro, alguna que otra vez tenemos nuestras diferencias pero es parte de la convivencia😂

En esta foto tenía mucho sueño y Karen no dejaba de tomarme fotos.

Soy muy feliz en mi nueva familia, sé que lo saben porque me la paso brincando y jugando por toda la casa😍 También soy su nuevo despertador, a las 6 de la mañana ya estoy haciendo désastres para despetarlos y que me den comida 🤣

Mi mami y yo esperamos que les gustará nuestra historia, nos vemos pronto por aquí🐱

PD: Nuestros separadores son realizados en Canva y mi sesión fotográfica realizada por nosotros mismos😊

Adiós/ ByeMiau! ⭐️⭐️⭐️