Iniciativa: 🥰Tag De La Inteligencia Emocional🤨😁😜//Initiative: 🥰Emotional Intelligence Tag🤨😁😜

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos muy buenos dias, espero esten bien, Dios los bendiga. Tengo ya varios dias que no hago ninguna publicacion pero aqui estoy nuevamente uniendome a la iniciativa de la amiga @nanyuris que nos invita hablar sobre la "inteligencia emocional" estuve leyendo un poco y me entusiasma mucho esta iniciativa porque nos motiva a expresar muchas de nuestras emociones que muchas veces callamos o no expreaamos de la mejor manera, espero que asi como yo muchos puedan tener la oportunidad de unirse a esta maravillosa iniciativa, sin mas preambulo aqui les mostrare un poco de mis emociones

Hello dear friends, good morning, I hope you are well, God bless you. I have not made any publication for several days but here I am again joining the initiative of my friend @nanyuris who invites us to talk about "emotional intelligence" I have been reading a little and I am very excited about this initiative because it motivates us to express many of our Emotions that we often shut up or do not express in the best way, I hope that, like me, many can have the opportunity to join this wonderful initiative, without further ado, here I will show you a little of my emotions

20210721_102237.jpg

🥰Descríbete en una oración:

Soy una persona muy social, me encanta conversar de todo, me gusta mucho aprender muchisimas cosas, me encanta ser muy servicial ayudar a las demas personas es una satisfacción y un gozo que se siente y sin necesidad de esperar nada a cambio, y eso es lo mejor de todo y por ultimo y no menos importante amo cocinar, me encanta la cocina su variedad de tantos platos y ver la cara satisfacción de los demas al probar mis platos eso es otro nivel de emoción ( risas )

🥰Describe yourself in a sentence:

I am a very social person, I love to talk about everything, I really like to learn a lot of things, I love to be very helpful helping other people is a satisfaction and a joy that you feel and without having to expect anything in return, and that is Best of all and last but not least I love cooking, I love cooking its variety of so many dishes and seeing the face satisfaction of others when trying my dishes that is another level of emotion (laughs)

🤔Podrías mencionar 3 de tus debilidades?

Soy una persona muy confiada, quizas muchos se pregunta porque esa es una debilidad, bueno muchas veces confiamos mucho en una persona y esa persona nos falla y mas sin embargo apesar siempre seguimos confiando, pero mas sin embargo no podemos juzgar a todos solo por una persona que nos falla

Tengo un caracter fuerte, lo considero una debilidad porque muchas veces en momento de rabia no digo las palabras adecuadas y eso hiere a las demas personas y ya gracias al señor estoy mejorando esa area de mi vida, y soy mejor persona cada dia

Tambien tengo un tono de voz muy alto y todos se preguntarán esa es una debilidad pues si porque al momento de hablar o discutir cualquier tema, no lo hablo con un tono de voz adecuado sino que todo lo hablo gritado y de verdad este aspecto de mi vida necesita mejorar pero bueno poco a poco mejorando todos los malos aspectos de mi vida

🤔Could you mention 3 of your weaknesses?

I am a very trusting person, perhaps many wonder why that is a weakness, well many times we trust a person a lot and that person fails us and yet despite we always continue to trust, but nevertheless we cannot judge everyone only by one person who fails us

I have a strong character, I consider it a weakness because many times in moments of anger I do not say the right words and that hurts other people and thanks to the Lord I am improving that area of ​​my life, and I am a better person every day

I also have a very high tone of voice and everyone will wonder that is a weakness because if because when speaking or discussing any topic, I do not speak with an appropriate tone of voice but I speak everything shouted and really this aspect of my life needs to improve but well little by little improving all the bad aspects of my life

😇¿Cómo es tu reacción ante una discusión fuerte?

Como lo mencione en en la pregunta anterior soy una persona muchas veces muy fuerte y cuando hay una discusión siento que quiero explotar y decirle de todo a esa persona, pero me controlo y pido dirección a Dios y que sea el tomando el control de todo ese conflicto y ya me calmo porque de verdad discutir no tiene ninguna ciencia solo hacernos sentir mal, invito a muchos a pensar sobre eso y veran que yo tengo razón

😇How is your reaction to a strong argument?

As I mentioned in the previous question, I am a very strong person many times and when there is an argument I feel that I want to explode and tell that person everything, but I control myself and ask God for direction and that it be him taking control of all that. conflict and I calm down because really arguing has no science, it only makes us feel bad, I invite many to think about it and they will see that I am right

20210722_084923.jpg

😳Recuerdas la última vez que te sentiste avergonzado (a) cómo manejaste la situación?

En ese momento maneje la situacion de la mejor manera posible y mas sin embargo la persona que quiso hacerme sentir avergonzada el avergonzad@ fue el por la manera que actue, fui sincera e inteligente y dije las palabras adecuadas en ese momento

😳Do you remember the last time you felt ashamed how you handled the situation?

At that time, I handled the situation in the best possible way and yet the person who wanted to make me feel ashamed was the one who was ashamed for the way I acted, I was sincere and intelligent and said the right words at that moment.

😱¿Cuál es tu reacción antes de una situación de emergencia?

Sinceramente es un momento angustiante ante una emergencia es desesperante pero tenemos que tener dominio propio y actuar de la mejor manera posible, yo me tomo mi momento de pensar y aprovechar el tiempo y asi tomo control de la situación

😱What is your reaction before an emergency situation?

Honestly, it is a distressing moment in an emergency, it is desperate but we have to have self-control and act in the best possible way, I take my time to think and take advantage of the time and thus take control of the situation

🥳Que haces para divertirte?

Me encanta esta pregunta (risas) de verdad yo me divierto con muchas cosas, pero conversar y jugar con mis hijos esa es la mayor satisfaccion de la vida y me divierto muchisimos con ellos

🥳What do you do for fun?

I love this question (laughs) I really have fun with many things, but talking and playing with my children that is the greatest satisfaction in life and I have a lot of fun with them

😍Que te inspira?

Mis hijos ellos son mi mayor inspiración, y mi magia comienza cuando me toca prepararles comida porque a ellos les encanta y ellos me inpiran cada dia para ser mas creativa en lo que hago

😍What inspires you?

My children, they are my greatest inspiration, and my magic begins when I have to prepare food for them because they love it and they inspire me every day to be more creative in what I do.

🤗Eres de las personas que reflexionas sobre sus acciones? Explique

Si claro muchisimo porque eso me ayuda a crecer a nivel personal y ya despues que vamos aprendiendo de todas nuestras acciones sean buenas o malas nos queda una gran enseñanza y eso es lo importante

🤗Are you one of the people who reflect on their actions? Explain

Yes I am very clear because that helps me to grow on a personal level and after we are learning from all our actions, be they good or bad, we have a great lesson left and that is the important thing.

IMG-20210725-WA0000.jpeg

Bueno queridos lectores espero les haya gustado esta maravillosa iniciativa y se animen a realizarla

Gracias por visitar y leer mi blog 🌺@carolina17 🌺

Well dear readers, I hope you liked this wonderful initiative and are encouraged to carry it out.

Thanks for visiting and reading my blog
🌺@carolina17🌺

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)