Initiative: Personality Tag By:@carolina17//Iniciativa: Etiqueta De Personalidad Por:@carolina17

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello dear friends happy to greet you, I hope you are well God bless you today I join the initiative proposed by @leomarylm that invites us to talk about our personality and how we react to our problems or obstacles in our life

Hola queridos amigos feliz de saludarles, espero esten bien Dios los bendiga el dia de hoy me uno a la iniciativa propuesta por @leomarylm que nos invita hablar sobre nuestra personalidad y como reaccionamos a nuestros problemas u obstáculos de nuestra vida

20210408_094232.jpg

  1. Do you control your emotions? // ¿Controlas tus emociones?

Honestly no, whenever I feel something I say it at once, when something bothers me I am very impulsive because I feel that if I keep that to myself I have no peace of mind and I do not like to be like that, I am very expressive in all areas of course always respectfully saying the words things so as not to hurt and make others feel bad

Sinceramente no, siempre que siento algo lo digo de una vez, cuando algo me molesta soy muy impulsiva porque siento que si me guardo eso no tengo tranquilidad y no me gusta estar asi, soy muy expresiva en todos los ambitos claro siempre con respeto diciendo las cosas para no lastimar y hacer sentir mal a los demas

  1. What do you do when faced with an unpleasant emotion? // ¿Qué haces ante una emoción desagradable?

The truth is, sometimes I try to hide it at other times, no, it all depends on the situation since there are situations that bother or displease me too much and when that happens I say things without thinking, but when it is an unpleasant situation that is not my concern, I just observe and shut up

La verdad aveces trato de disimular otras veces no, todo depende de la situación ya que hay situaciones que me molestan o desagradan demasiado y cuando eso sucede digo las cosas sin pensarlo, pero cuando es una situación desagradable que no me compete solo observo y callo

  1. Do you easily win the sympathy of another? // ¿Te ganas con facilidad la simpatía de otro?

😊 yes, I am a very charismatic and social person, if I barely know a person I try to interact and make them feel comfortable by my side, because it feels satisfactory that someone you hardly know expresses well of you

😊 si, soy una persona muy carismática y social, si apenas conozco a una persona trato de interactuar y hacer que se sienta comoda a mi lado, porque se siente satisfactorio que alguien que apenas conoces se exprese bien de ti

  1. Are you interested in helping others, being there for them, among other actions? // ¿Te interesas por los demás en ayudarles, estar presente para ellos, entre otras acciones?

Yes, it is my pleasure to help others, I feel happy to see and know that others feel satisfied with my help, I am a very giving person as long as I have and can help, I do it without thinking, because what I give from my heart God He returns it to me twice, whenever someone has a problem and it is within my power to help and give some advice or support, I do it because that makes me happy, that others feel happy

Si, es de mi agrado ayudar a los demas, me siento feliz al ver y saber que otros se sienten satisfechos con mi ayuda, soy una persona muy dadora mientras yo tenga y pueda ayudar lo hago sin pensarlo, porque lo que doy de corazon Dios me lo regresa al doble, siempre que alguien tenga algun problema y esta a mi alcance ayudar y dar algun consejo o apoyo lo hago porque eso me hace feliz, que otros se sientan feliz

  1. Do you accept your mistakes? // ¿Aceptas tus equivocaciones?

If I am honest, there were several occasions that I did not accept my mistakes and errors and because of that there were many problems in my personal life, but you know something thanks to those mistakes I grew as a person and learned many things, so later I did not see it as mistakes but as life teachings, and I learned that I must accept my mistakes because thanks to them I learn many things

Si les soy sincera, hubo varias ocasiones que no aceptaba mis equivocaciones y errores y a causa de eso hubieron muchos problemas en mi vida personal, pero saben algo gracias a esos errores creci como persona y aprendi muchas cosas, entonces despues no lo vi como errores sino como enseñanzas de vida, y aprendi que debo aceptar mis equivocaciones porque gracias a ellos aprendo muchas cosas

  1. Inferiority complex? // ¿Complejo de inferioridad?

No never. I do not feel inferior or superior to anyone because everything is a matter of learning and growing as a person and not believing ourselves more than others

No, jamas. No me siento ni inferior ni superior a nadie porque todo es cuestion de aprender y crecer como persona y no creernos mas que los demas

20210523_200433.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 😘

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😘