Amazing Nature Contest - May 2020 - #01/Three rabbits were born in my mother's house.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

THIS IS THE TALE OF THE 3 BUNNIES


    Hello my nature-loving friends, as you have spent this week, I tell you that here in Venezuela is very hot, we are waiting for the weather to change and the rain to come.

    For those who do not know about this wonderful contest I invite you to participate, here there are only good people who take care, love and have fun healthy with nature. Amazing Nature Contest - May 2020 - #01 is organized by @Adalger who weekly opens this window for people like me to show the beautiful, the divine, the magnificent from every corner of the earth.




image.png

The Naughty Rabbit

    You remember the naughty rabbit that I showed you some time ago and she was walking around in my mother's garden, because she was pregnant and now she had her bunnies approximately 10 days ago.



    The female is multiparous. After a gestation of 31 days (from 29 to 33) she can give birth to 1 to 20 young (normally 6 to 11) which are born hairless and blind, weighing approximately 40 to 70 grams. From 7 days onwards, their bodies are covered with hair and after 10 days, they open their eyes.

    Now they are the spoiled ones of the house and all the neighbors want to take one, but my mom said she is not going to sell them or give them away.


image.png



    Did you know that when rabbits are born they are very ugly, they look like a rat, they are very wrinkled and hairless. I don't like to touch them much when they are like this, but after they are born their soft and silky hair I love to see them and pass them over my face.

    I love to do it, let's see what I can think of so as not to repeat those of previous years. At home we have always had rabbits, we almost never eat them, people buy them for their children or my mother gives them to her as a gift.


image.png



    Then I keep showing them other pictures of how the bunnies and their mother are doing, this time we couldn't get them together because they say that if one touches them a lot or touches them as they say in my town, the rabbit doesn't like it and may hate or reject the young ones, so as we don't want that we prefer to take a mini video and that's it.

    I hope you like it, thanks for always supporting me and for creating this type of contest where I am very passionate about writing. bye bye.

STAY HOME


gifde pagina.png

Images and video taken with my Kronos-net cell phone camera

Sort:  

Congratulations @carolinacardoza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!

Great story and the picture are so suuuper cute ;)