I Am Alive challenge Day-120 Yesterday I have to make a departure for my workplace..

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi beautiful!
Hope life has been going good for you..
In this video I have talked about current situation of covid-19 in my region and yesterday I have make a journey for my workplace because it is national festival is very close on 15th August..
Beside it, only four days away to complete two years on this blockchain..
I am little bit excited taking this event that is going to happen next four days..
To make a safe journey, I have hired a private vehicles worth 5000 rupees..
Hope you are also making every effort to keep yourself alive even in worst situation..

Thanks for your attention..
stay safe and happy..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You can stay away from your workplace for long.
Its good that you hired a private taxi and taking atmost precautions...