I Am Alive challenge-92 Arrival of locust in my region yesterday and some updates..

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi beautiful world!
Wishing you very fresh morning from my side..

I am here with my #IAmAlivechallenge video and some updates that is happening around me..
First two bad news from my side..
One is arrival of Locust in my region yesterday evening..
That spoiled my clothes by shit , which I put on the roof to dry.It was such a large number that it is difficult to imagine..
Second is 20 people got Corona positive in a rice mill. All this people working in a rice mill together and there is possibility of more people to get positive in coming days..
Anyway we have to strive everyday to keep ourselves safe from this worst situation..

Thank you for your valuable time..
stay healthy and active..


▶️ 3Speak