Why, the electric bass? - ¿Por qué, el bajo eléctrico?

in GEMS4 years ago

“Why, the electric bass?"

How about friends of Hive, then, as you already saw in the title “Why, the electric bass?" Well, let's start from the beginning. Since I was young I liked music, starting the path with the violin, but I discovered that it was not the sound that vibrated in my same frequency.
Que tal amigos de Hive, pues, como ya vieron en el título “¿Por qué, el bajo?, pues, empecemos desde el principio. Desde joven me gustó la música, iniciando el camino con el violín, pero descubrí que no era el sonido que vibrara en mi misma frecuencia.

26734214_10155921664619323_7417140271802235331_n.jpg


With time and after certain movements I started with the double bass, but due to mistakes and lack of instrument I should have left it. // Con el tiempo y luego de ciertos movimientos comencé con el contrabajo, pero por fallos y falta de instrumento debí dejarlo.

Over time and with very little money I bought a very cheap guitar to learn, until I bought my first electric guitar. But my goal was elsewhere, which was to be able to have an electric bass and something that being bassist has is that you have to spend a lot for strings and maintenance and the same instrument.
Con el tiempo y con muy poco dinero compre una guitarra muy barata para ir aprendiendo, hasta que adquirí mi primera guitarra eléctrica. Pero mi meta estaba en otra parte, que era poder tener un bajo eléctrico y algo que tiene el ser bajista es que debes gastar mucho para cuerdas y mantenimiento y el mismo instrumento.

Bajo LTD B-206

Bajo LTD B-55

When I got my first bass I was happy and started on that path. But due to fate, I had to part with two of them, staying with only one, I went back to the beginning and here we are, together and working to have the money that will bring us our next partner.
Cuando obtuve mi primer bajo fui feliz y empecé ese camino. Pero por azares del destino debi desprenderme de dos de ellos, quedándome solo con uno, volví al principio y henos aquí, juntos y trabajando para tener el dinero que nos traerá a nuestro próximo compañero.


)



Thanks for read and see you next post

Gracias por leer y hasta un próximo post


descarga (10).png

HIVE BLOG

Sort:  
Loading...