Iniciativa : Hablemos con el corazón /Initiative: Let's talk from the heart

in GEMS3 years ago

portada-corazon2.png

Saludos amigos de Hive, hoy estoy nuevamente participando en esta iniciativa promocionada por @carmenvmc, que lleva como título “Hablemos con el corazón”, este tipo de iniciativa es una forma de conocer un poco a los usuario que hace vida dentro de la plataforma. A continuación voy a comenzar a responder las interrogantes:

Greetings friends of Hive, today I am participating again in this initiative promoted by @carmenvmc, entitled "Let's talk with the heart", this type of initiative is a way to get to know a little about the users who make life within the platform. Next I will begin to answer the questions:

¿Cuál fue tu mayor logro? /What was your greatest achievement:

Desde que inicié en el mundo del blockchain en la anterior plataforma pensaba escalar posición para darme a conocer dentro de la plataforma, recuerdo que en mis inicios los post no tenían mucha aceptación, sin embargo cuando sucedió la bifurcación y nació Hive, continué publicando mis contenidos, que con la constancia se fueron dando a conocer gracias al apoyo recibido por cada uno de los curadores que hacen vida dentro de esta bella plataforma. Le cuento que llegue a 5.000 Hp y me convertí en un nuevo Delfín, esto para mi es mi mayor logro que me ha permitido crecer cada día más dentro del blockchain de Hive.

Since I started in the world of blockchain in the previous platform, I thought to climb position to make myself known within the platform, I remember that in the beginning the posts did not have much acceptance, however when the fork happened and Hive was born, I continued to publish my content , which with the constancy were made known thanks to the support received by each one of the curators who make life within this beautiful platform. I tell you that I reached 5,000 Hp and I became a new Dolphin, this for me is my greatest achievement that has allowed me to grow more and more within the Hive blockchain.

delfin2021.png

¿Cuál persona es tu amuleto de la suerte?/ Who is your lucky charm?

Mi amuleto de la suerte es mi esposa, gracias a ella pude formar mi familia, con dos bellos hijos que amo con todo mi corazón, siempre me apoya y me da recomendaciones en los que se refiere al manejo de Hive y de los tipos de publicaciones que debo realizar dentro de esta red social.

My lucky charm is my wife, thanks to her I was able to form my family, with two beautiful children that I love with all my heart, she always supports me and gives me recommendations regarding the management of Hive and the types of publications that I must do within this social network.

¿Háblanos un poco de esa persona favorita? /Tell us a little about that favorite person?

Mi persona favorita que mueve mi vida no es una solo una, sino varias, estos son mis hijos y mi esposa, que son el motor de mi corazón, gracias a Dios esta sanos, ya que siempre tomamos las medidas de bioseguridad para protegernos del virus de Covid 19.

My favorite person who moves my life is not just one, but several, these are my children and my wife, who are the engine of my heart, thank God she is healthy, since we always take biosecurity measures to protect ourselves from the virus of Covid 19.

IMG_20210425_071722.jpg

¿Háblanos de tus defectos y que has hecho para mejorarlo? /

Tell us about your flaws and what have you done to improve it?
Me considero una persona que cela mucho a mi esposa y mis hijos, algunos dicen que sí uno no cela no quiere, pero hoy en día debemos también estar pendiente de los que amamos, sobre todo los hijos debemos ser cauteloso con otras personas, no ser confiado para cuidarlos porque en el mundo existe algunas personas que le pueden hacer daños y debemos tener mucho cuidado. He tratado de controlarlo un poco sin embargo estoy pendiente de las cosas que suceden alrededor.

I consider myself a person who is very jealous of my wife and my children, some say that if you do not be jealous you do not want to, but today we must also be aware of those we love, especially children, we must be cautious with other people, not be trusting to take care of them because in the world there are some people who can harm them and we must be very careful. I have tried to control it a bit however I am aware of the things that happen around.

portada.jpg

¿Amas realmente a tu familia? /Do you really love your family?

Si amo a mi familia con todo mi corazón, hoy en día estamos más unidos gracias a Dios, considero que la familia en es esencial en todo momento debemos contar con el apoyo a la hora de tomar decisiones en cualquier circunstancia que se nos presente.

If I love my family with all my heart, today we are more united thanks to God, I consider that family is essential at all times we must have support when making decisions in any circumstance that comes our way

IMG_20210425_071708.jpg

Esta es toda mi participación en esta iniciativa, invito a @lisbethseijas y @irvinc para que participen.

This is my entire participation in this initiative, I invite @lisbethseijas and @irvinc to participate.


banner-cetb2008.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Excelente participación amigo. Saludos!

Saludos amigo muchas gracias

We have chosen to support your post because you are one of the good promoters of Hive on Twitter based on our Hive Twitter Daily Report.

We appreciate your time and enthusiasm for promoting Hive!

Keep up the good job! 😍😍😍

This is done with the support of #theycallmedan.

Greetings friend, thank you very much for supporting my publication.

Amigo te felicito. Excelente participación.

Hola muchas gracias @andreina57 por pasar por mi blog.