You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all so unreal / Es ist alles so unwirklich

in GEMS4 years ago

Beautiful photos as always @johannpiber.

Sorry to hear that people are acting so irresponsible and selfish where you are. Unfortunately it's same here. Specially young 20-30 years old. They know that it isn't dangerous for them, so they don't care about anyone else.
We just have to take care about our families and our selves to get through this nightmare.

I just tried to upvote your post but I got the message that it failed! I will try again later.

Have a good evening @johannpiber.!BEER and !COFFEEA are for you. ( hope that they will get to you in hive)

I have tried to make this comment on hive, but it doesn't work. Now I will try on steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It did work ... thank you very much my friend ;)

Should I copy my reply from Steem? ;)

Please take care @cezary-io, your lockdown has just begun and ours has just been extended till Easter. That means it is going to get worse and people will get worse too I think.

Let's stay calm and take care on ourselves and of our families.