Retro Music week 21 -"Toda una vida" Los Panchos/ cover by @chelina

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Bienvenido A Toda La Comunidad Colmena!

Welcome To The Entire Colmena Community!

Espero que se encuentren bien amigos colmena. Como le dije anteriormente he tenido problema con el internet y no puedo subir por 3speak , que espero tomen esto en cuenta.

I hope you are well hive friends. As I said before, I have had a problem with the internet and I cannot upload through 3speak if I hope they take this into account.

Hoy me es grato participar en este evento de "Retro Music week 21" y les voy a interpretar un clásico de Los Panchos que tiene por nombre "Toda una vida". Es una canción que en mis tiempo fue muy pegajosa y me gusta mucho porque el tema es muy emotivo y uno siempre desea que el amor de nuestra vida este siempre ahí.

Today I am pleased to participate in this Retro Music week 21 event and I am going to interpret a Los Panchos classic that is called "Toda una vida". It is a song that in my time was very catchy and I like it a lot because the song is very emotional and one always wishes that the love of our life is always there.

Deseo que les guste mi interpretación

I wish you like my interpretation

Toda Una Vida

(Los Panchos)
image.png

Toda una vida
(En una vida así)
Me estaría contigo
No me importa en que forma
Ni donde, ni como pero junto a ti
Toda una vida
(En una vida así)
Te estaría mimando
Te estaría cuidando como cuido mi vida que la cuido por ti
No me cansaría de decirte siempre, pero siempre, siempre
Que eres en mi vida ansiedad angustia y desesperación
Toda una vida
(En una vida así)
Me estaría contigo
No me importa en que forma
Ni donde, ni como pero junto a ti

A lifetime

(The Panchos)
image.png

A lifetime
(In a life like this)
I would be with you
I don't care in what way
Neither where nor how but next to you
A lifetime
(In a life like this)
I would be pampering you
I would be taking care of you as I take care of my life that I take care of it for you
I wouldn't get tired of telling you always, but always, always
That you are in my life anxiety anguish and despair
A lifetime
(In a life like this)
I would be with you
I don't care in what way
Neither where nor how but next to you

Gracias por visitar mi post

Thanks for visiting my post

descargacolmena.jpg
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @chelina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

@chelina te quedo muy bonita esa canción. Sigue adelante mamá..