You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

These photos really show the beauty and grandeur of nature. The picture quality is excellent. I was very interested to see this post. For which I want to say thank you very much and wish you creative success. If you lived in Ukraine, I would try to become your student. You have a lot of experience as a photographer. In short, you could be a great photography teacher. 🙏

Sort:  

I could never be a teacher, my friend, because I am too impatient - ask my co-workers 🤣
But I thank you so much for your kind visit and your nice compliments, have a great weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Have a great weekend and all the best to you too.


@cherepin0512! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !