(ESP/ENG) Iniciativa: 5 preguntas variadas | Initiative: 5 varied questions

in GEMS2 years ago


IMG-20211123-WA0031.jpg

Happy Tuesday my beautiful loves of Hive, today I am pleased to be part of this initiative that I stumbled upon reviewing these respected community #gems the same was proposed by the Hivers @mayvil which consists of answering a series of questions from other initiatives therefore a compilation of some of them was made, so join me.

Feliz martes mis amores bonito de Hive, hoy me complace formar parte de esta iniciativa que me topé revisando estás respetada comunidad #gems la misma fue propuesta por la Hivers @mayvil la cual consiste responder en una serie de preguntas de otras iniciativas por lo tanto se hizo una recopilación de algunas de ellas, así que acompáñenme.

What motivates you to create content on Hive?
Since I started this platform I have focused on making publications framed in construction work framed in recycling motivates me to be versatile I like to review and walk through the different communities to be part of the different initiatives and competitions, In a certain way I like to support the different works of my colleagues and I also try to address above all original works and contents of my inspiration framed in crafts, makeup, food recipes among other aspects, another thing that motivates me is that my publications are the most assertive and of interest to my readers and present the ideas that may be important and that they can put it into practice and take advantage of it in their homes.

¿Qué te motiva a crear contenido en Hive?
Desde que inicie a esta plataforma me he enfocado a realizar publicaciones enmarcadas en trabajo de construcción enmarcado en reciclaje me motiva ser versátil me gusta revisar y pasearme por las diferentes comunidades para formar parte de las diferentes iniciativas y concursos, de cierta manera apoyar los diferentes trabajos de los compañeros además trato de abordar sobretodo trabajos y contenidos originales de mi inspiración enmarcado en manualidades, maquillajes, recetas de comida entre otros aspectos, otra cosa que me motiva es que mis publicaciones sean lo más asertivo y de interés para mis lectores y presentar la ideas que puedan ser importante y que ellos puedan ponerlo en práctica y sacarle provecho en sus hogares.

If for some reason you were to earn 10 million dollars, what would you do with that money?
Wow would be the maximum, because that amount of money is pretty good without further ado I would like to buy a comfortable house, furnished, with the latest appliances that allow me to live and have a home with my husband, to receive my family and take care of them as it should also guarantee the payment of studies to my nephew to achieve a professional career and can be educated in values and be men of good and productive for the country on the other hand I will donate a portion for home homes that will allow him to pay for the maintenance, I would also invest in the currency of this platform "Hive" to be able to level up or status and support different projects that are developed in the same ah and by the way I would give me a long vacation, that I need to go to another country and learn about their culture, cuisine and enjoy the different seasons, I would like to enjoy a country with snow to observe when it begins to enter the spring begins to bloom all the gardens a dream longed for.

Si por alguna razón ganaras 10 millones de dólares, ¿qué harías con ese dinero?
Wow sería lo máximo, porque esa cantidad de dinero es bastante buena sin más me gustaría comprar una casa cómoda, amueblada, con electrodomésticos de última generación que me permitan vivir y tener un hogar con mi esposo, para recibir a mi familia y cuidarlos ya que también debería garantizar el pago de estudios a mi sobrino para que logre una carrera profesional y pueda educarse en valores y ser hombres de bien y productivos para el país por otro lado donaría una parte para casas hogar que le permita pagar el mantenimiento, También invertiría en la moneda de esta plataforma "Colmena" para poder subir de nivel o estatus y apoyar los diferentes proyectos que se desarrollan en la misma ah y de paso me regalaría unas largas vacaciones, que necesito para ir a otro país y conocer su cultura, gastronomía y disfrutar de las diferentes estaciones del año, me gustaría disfrutar de un país con nieve para observar cuando empieza a entrar la primavera empieza a florecer todos los jardines un sueño anhelado.

Of all the foods there are and to be, in these times of pandemic, what is it that has provoked you to eat and you still haven't achieved it?
Well if it is to give an answer to this question I would like to taste a grilled sea and land, is one of the dishes that during these two years of quarantine I have not been able to taste, God willing and I will be blessed very soon to kill that craving hahaha.

¿De todas las comidas habidas y por haber, en estos tiempos de pandemia, qué es lo que te ha provocado comer y aún no lo has logrado?
Bueno si es por dar alguna respuesta a esta pregunta me gustaría degustar de una parrilla mar y tierra, es uno de los platillos que durante estos dos años de cuarentena no he podido degustar, Dios permita y sea bendecida muy pronto para matar ese antojo jajaja.

If you could go back in time, what exact moment would you like to relive?
I would like to relive my adolescence which allowed me to open myself to new experiences, meeting my classmates at the Liceo, my group of friends in the building, when we all started to turn 15 years old, the different celebrations were wonderful times.

¿Si pudieras de volver el tiempo, ¿Qué momento exacto te gustaría revivir?
Me gustaría revivir mi adolescencia la cual me permitió abrirme a nuevas experiencias el conocer a los compañeros del Liceo mi grupo de amigas del edificio, cuando todas comenzamos a cumplir 15 años las diferentes celebraciones fueron tiempos maravillosos.

What activities have you done here at Hive that you have not been able to participate in for any reason?
Until now I have been able to participate in everything that time has allowed me, different initiatives / contests but I know that I still have many things to experience here on the platform.

¿Qué actividad han realizado aquí en Hive y no has podido participar por alguna razón?
Hasta estos momentos he podido participar en todo lo que me lo ha permitido el tiempo, diferentes iniciativas/ concursos pero sé que todavía me falta muchas cosas por experimentar aquí en la plataforma.

Well my loves for me it was a pleasure to be able to develop this publication for all of you, thank you for joining me here, see you another time. I want to invite @elgatoshawua and @mariaser to participate.

Bueno mis amores para mi fue un placer poder desarrollar esta publicación para todos ustedes, gracias por acompañarme aquí, nos vemos en otra ocasión. Quiero invitar a @elgatoshawua y a @mariaser a participar.

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are from me @cielitorojo
Translated with Deepl translator.

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mí @cielitorojo
Traducido con traductor de Deepl.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.