A different day in sharing - In the best place the beach - The sound of the sea and its continuous song [Learn to enjoy]

in GEMS3 years ago

Few understand the value of a true friendship and few can keep it; True friendship is not only in moments of happiness and that is when you realize that friends are few and the people who appreciate you are there when they should be and not only occasionally.

A perfect day in imperfection

The places are magical and the moments are built, this particular day has been a very favorite one for me, from being in the sea as I like it, to being surrounded by people who are transparent.

IMG-20210104-WA0051.jpg

Sometimes I regret not being what they expect of me, but that's the way I am, I don't hide anything, I like to be natural and laugh without stopping.

My favorite place in the world amuses me, because I can think of the people in my heart, those who filled my days with happiness.

Here I am in Anzoategui-Lecheria, where it seems that the days are better and it is because we built them.

IMG-20210104-WA0020.jpg

One day at a time and we with him, in happiness or sadness, sometimes smiles calm a bit what we feel inside. Encouraging ourselves is a matter for each person, to accept even if it hurts and to continue. But continue with those who give for you the same as you for them.

In the sea life is more tasty

Surround yourself with those who can stop with you from laughing to crying, being awake if you can't sleep, how much we should appreciate people like this today.

IMG-20210104-WA0037.jpg

Although not everything in life goes as we hope, we can make positive changes in it, without giving explanations to those who do not deserve it.

Just accept as they are and move on.

IMG-20210104-WA0059.jpg

In a smile there are many things and in the soul others more, we know how to appreciate and how to learn in our walk to discard.

Be happy with yourself no matter what else !!!

As they say out there: I do not know if you and I do not know if I, we will continue to be the same as today!

The truth in all this is that when I needed you there you were without condition.

IMG-20210104-WA0062.jpg

Laughing is free and it doesn't cost us

Love the sea as that immensity that it shows us, likewise open your heart to people who give without condition; In wanting healthily and in being able to share moments like these.

IMG-20210104-WA0063.jpg

No person is the same as the other and that is what makes us get closer, because from there is born friendship, family, we are so different that that unites us.

IMG-20210104-WA0067.jpg

In the moments where you do not find tranquility, visit the sea and you will be thinking clearly and positively everything and much more.

I hope you enjoy these images and move to the place as well as I feel in it again.

Greetings friends ..