Touching the sky with your hands - [Take a risk]

in GEMS4 years ago

s4.jpeg

We are able to touch the sky with our hands, figuratively and in a way make it happen; Doing things for ourselves, we do not need others to make us feel touching the sky.

Who said we can't do it on our own?


When we learn that being autonomous is more than a mere necessity, we understand that it is necessary to achieve things by themselves, we are capable and that is what we must mentalize.

When I refer to touching the sky with my hands, it is when I am fully fulfilled, in a state in which happiness is complete, because I have achieved my goal, one of many planned. People often tell us: "I can do it for you, I help you practically touch the ncielo with your hands", but the idea is to know how to do it on our own, autonomy and self-sufficiency are necessary.

IMG_20200603_162657.jpg

We live in the contemplation of the sky, the stars, the moon and others that we observe, but when we learn to touch them with our own hands, we materialize it, to decide that we can even in that distance that seems infinite, do everything while fighting for it.

Choosing is part of the process of learning what is necessary and what is not, touching the sky with your hands, if that will make us happy, then we must try.

Taking risks is part of a path that must be followed to achieve, because those who do not risk will never know if they can win.

Likewise it is wanting to touch the sky with your hands, with our own hands, if not we try How will we know if we can?

s3.jpeg

If you think you can, then you can do it. Life is based on that, that believing in yourself allows you to have possibilities, because we don't limit ourselves, we dream big.

Daring is not bad, the bad is not trying.

s2.jpeg

Touch the sky with your hands, lift them up and make it possible, it doesn't cost us anything, we can achieve what we believe to be impossible and make it happen.

Sort:  

Yes true words. I'm on my way to it as I didn't achieved what I want.

You look really Beautiful

Hello thank you very much. It is a latent reality, if we ourselves do not try to touch the sky with our hands, why assume or wait for someone else to do it for us? We are capable, we must do it. Fighting for what we want becomes a necessity.

Yeah motivates me much
Thanks