What Does Hive Mean To Me? Dreams

in GEMS4 years ago

I joined STEEM because I wanted to know how a decentralized platform was structured. The concept of decentralization was unfamiliar to me and when I learned that there was a social platform I wanted to see for myself if it really was possible. Until the arrival of Sun everything was fine from the point of view of decentralization but then we know how the story went.


Source


What is HIVE to you?

I am very amazed at how attached he is to the passion of writing here on HIVE. Sometimes I publish up to 4 posts a day and this shows how good I feel here and I would like HIVE to really be the example of a decentralized social platform where users can post their original content without risk of censorship. I'm sure that espisodi like the hostile takeover will no longer be there because the appropriate precautions have been taken, preventing a single person from being in control.

What do you want to see HIVE evolves into?

I'd like to see HIVE reach a large audience and users share their good content. I would like HIVE to be the social platform of reference but that it was far from the shabby Facebook, and I am not talking about decentralization ... I want HIVE to become an example of a high-level platform, for users who can give added value to the community and increase its value ... Our value!

What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?

HIVE is a blockchain, therefore a technological tool that needs continuous development and improvement. It is essential to have a fund from which to draw in order to proceed with the many and possible improvements but I hope that there will also be a fund for marketing because if our community wants to emerge one day, it will be necessary to spend a lot at the beginning also for advertising so that everyone can read about us.

What does HIVE mean to you?

HIVE is the place where I find my serenity and spurs me to commit myself to stimulating my creativity. And then I'm honest, I like to think that one day the blogger on HIVE could become a job and I'd like to travel and tell everything here. Is a dream? Well then HIVE helps users to dream...

And today even dreaming has become something rare

#hiveimpact

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

It's a revolution and I'm really grateful to be a part of it.