The Biggest Jackpot of My Life ! [part 1]

in GEMS3 years ago

dice-5012425_1280.jpg

All the pictures are taken from pixabay.com and edited by me!
All are free for commercial use and no attribution required!

I came to Russia at the age of 25. Back then I didn't have a girlfriend and I wanted to search, but didn't have a chance, because my childhood friend decided to introduce me to her friend. I didn't know much about girls then, but she was sweet and communication with her went easy. I started dating her, but then I had to go to Algeria for 3 months to change a tourist visa for an educational one, since I was entering a university in Russia! During this time, we sometimes talked on the phone, but not so often. For some reason, she wasn't in social networks. When I returned to Russia, she somehow became cold to me. And I invited her to live together and it was a surprise for her. We didn't get along then and had to break up! Perhaps I scared her by offering to live together after 6 months !

man-3915438_1280.jpg

In general, I became lonely again and the university occupied a lot of my time. But of course I didn't want to be alone. I met a girl in the hostel where I lived and we kind of started seeing each other. Well, what seeing, she came to my room, since I lived alone. But the funny thing is, she didn't want anything else. I offered to go out a lot, but she always refused and found excuses. It seemed that she was ashamed of me or something. But in my heart I always wanted a normal relationship and love. She didn't particularly like that, she was a very tough girl in character. Apparently she had a defensive reaction in order not to fall in love, as she had already been hurt. In general, even while kinda being with her, I began to get acquainted with other girls in order to find a normal relationship. I even invited another girl from another floor to my place and then we went to visit her relatives. There was someone's birthday and we ate well and drank a little and went for a walk in the night Novocherkassk. This is a small town where my mother is from and where I started my life in Russia. Of course, I tried to kiss, to start dating, but for some reason she did not want to and even stopped communicating with me. I still don't know the reason, maybe I was too pushy. In general, the friends of another girl found out everything and told her about it, and she stopped coming to me and thank God. In general, in one night I lost two girls.

balance-6157258_1280.jpg

I became free again and apparently it did me good. I even had one girl with whom I almost got married, but her relatives were against it. I even bought a ring and proposed to her and she even agreed and took the ring, but then her brother came to me and returned the ring and we had a fight and I broke my arm. This is a very unpleasant story, but I can say that her name was Alla. I don't want to add a word about her. She didn't even come to the hospital when I was lying with a broken arm! Maybe the parents and brother were against it. Then I realized that Russia is not Europe!

man-1846050_1280.jpg

In general, I was in gypsum plaster for a few months, but I still could not sit still and was looking for adventure))) I did not waste time in vain and met another girl. Her name was Julia and she loved hard rock. So I met the Ramstein group, she even went to their concert in Moscow. I was dating her for about a year and even got acquainted with her parents, and also proposed to her, and she agreed. Everything was so calm with us, and I trusted her very much. But she had many friends, and I was busy with my club. And once she told me about a guy with whom communication turned into a kiss. I did not accept this at all and became angry with her, in general, we had a fight and broke up! It was the longest relationship to date. That's how I had no luck with the girls!

hand-749676_1280.jpg

After that, I just became a different person in this regard. I decided to break off the chain. Disappointed with girls. I thought that in Russia a girl for a serious relationship could not be found. I began to get acquainted right and left. Had a promiscuous sex life. And three or four years of this house turned me into a womanizer who was always looking for the very one among all the girls. That is, in my heart I always wanted romance, but no one canceled the fun))))

flamingo-600205_1280.jpg

In general, I was really tired of girls then. Those who really wanted were unavailable, and the available ones did not cause much delight! And then I started putting on the brakes a little. I wanted to be again the romantic that I was. Flowers, a ring, marriage and love, that's what I was looking for and I finally found!

This is the first part which leads to the jackpot which I will tell about in the second part!

Sort:  

Lol what a somewhat tragic love life you have there. Am glad it still worked out for though, looking forward to reading the next part.

Thanks. All that tragedy was compensated, that's what you gonna find in the second part. ☺