A Life Full of Perseverance. Music live

in GEMS4 years ago

20200613_121724.jpg

Hello all my friends, excuse me for absent me, silly days, today I am going to tell you a little about my life. My name is Yefferson Romero and I am the creator of @colorcareer. I am 20 years old and I like everything that has to do with art, to describe it a little, I like photographs, drawing, painting and especially music, also in my free time I dedicate myself to agriculture, cultivation of vegetables fruits and vegetables.

My guitar

20200613_121739.jpg

Cm Chord

20200613_121808.jpg

Music is something very special to me, I started with percussion. From the age of 5, I found rhythm for everything, especially the pots where my mother cooked, and so that she would not break the pots, she made me a very nice drum and from there it was the beginning of music for me. Nowadays I can play many instruments, such as guitar, piano, drums, bass and timpani, I would like to play the accordion but I still haven't had one in my hands.

A good song

20200613_121724-1.jpg

Agriculture is part of my upbringing, my father and mother are peasants and work the land, so I learned with them and today I am still planting, soon I will be sharing with you some of my crops.
| I have been drawing since I was 15 years old, I saw some friends who drew very well and I was interested in learning, I started with cartoons and then I continued with more options.
Photography is essential to project everything I do, and it is much more super when I see beautiful landscapes. Well this is part of my life, I hope you like it.

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved

A cordial greeting to all the friendly communities that offer me their support @qurator @appreciator @c-squared, @curangel, @ocd

qurator.pngappreciator.pngc-squared.pngcurangel.pngocd.jpggems.png