La danza de ida y venida / The dance of coming and going [Esp/Eng]

in GEMS3 years ago

PSX_20201126_170541.jpg

Voy hacia adelante en una danza de líneas, dibujando con ellas los caminos de la vida, así que mis movimientos se encuentran llenos de precisión, agilidad y fuera. Nadie le quita el temple a mi danza, porque mi visión tiene claridad en sus metas y sus sueños, esos que van naciendo dentro de la inmensidad de mi Universo. Avanzando con el impulso de mis brazos y piernas que llevan el ritmo de los latidos de mi corazón, que cada vez va a mayor velocidad por la gran emoción. Ahora mis movimientos toman un vuelo de galope sin miedo a lo que venga, porque sé que todo lo podré superar y agradecer, desde la humildad de mi respiración.

I go forward in a dance of lines, drawing with them the paths of life, so my movements are full of precision, agility and out. No one takes away the temper of my dance, because my vision has clarity in its goals and dreams, those that are born within the immensity of my Universe. Advancing with the impulse of my arms and legs that carry the rhythm of my heartbeat, which is going faster and faster because of the great emotion. Now my movements take a gallop without fear of what is to come, because I know that I will be able to overcome and thank everything from the humility of my breath.

La fuerza también necesita de su suavidad y fragilidad, como todo en este mundo, por eso en ocasiones está danza se impulsa por las diversas miradas que se escapan por todos lados y unas se fijan en el atrás. Revelando recuerdos y enseñanzas que se habían quedado en el mundo del inconsciente, ahora resucitan dándole al movimiento ondas y curvas. Todo se mezcla, encontrando equilibrios entre el fluir de las energías y movimientos, abarcando una danza más auténtica, llena de galaxias. Los caminos surgen con mayor facilidad y este cuerpo en el que hábito se va adaptando desde sus maneras particulares, haciendo que surga de mí una faz resplandeciente más grande que mi universo. No me detengo y sigo danzando desde la eternidad de mi espíritu lleno de pasión.

Strength also needs its softness and fragility, like everything in this world, so sometimes this dance is driven by the various looks that escape from all sides and some are fixed in the back. Revealing memories and teachings that had remained in the world of the unconscious, now they resurrect by giving waves and curves to the movement. Everything is mixed, finding balances between the flow of energies and movements, embracing a more authentic dance, full of galaxies. The paths emerge more easily and this body, in which I am used to, adapts from its particular ways, making a shining face bigger than my universe emerge from me. I do not stop and continue dancing from the eternity of my spirit full of passion.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)