You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello and greetings to you too! Thank you for the nice words, they are a balm for my heart, I am so amazed and blessed to see so many people showing me so much love in here, it is really extraordinary . I have grown very much, I wasn't always strong , I also had moments of despair. Only faith pulled me through, I would have been lost without it . I do hope that somehow my story will help anyone feeling anxiety or distress, as I am sure that many Hive members also have personal issues in their lives. Never know how a little story like mine can help someone go through another day. This is all that matters in the end, the way we can touch other people's lives. Be blessed and thank you for reading me!